Yesterday Senator Olremi Tinubu and her Hubby Tinubu celebrated the Valentine's day at their Ikoyi Residence and she plastered Kisses on her Boo's cheek to celebrate the day...
Awwwwwwwwwwwww...............
Friday, February 15, 2019
50 comments:
The second pics of Tinubu look so beautiful and charming. Handsome Jagaban.
ReplyDeleteTeejay u didn't well o, na my godfada u de Whyne so?
DeleteHe lookd better than you! No be your picture we see here so?
DeleteHahahaha Sealord I know you will respond. Your love for him is strong I know. It is a good thing shall. But I was nice with my comment today naaa.
DeleteAll na show for tomorrow's election !!!! Thieving tinubu .
DeleteWomen shd pray for a man like this, a man tat can help Build u up career wise and stand behind u always
Deletesee as the two of them are shriveling up...God can never be mocked
Delete66 people where killed in Kaduna less than 10 hours to the presidential elections !!!!! These include 22 children and 12 women !!!! I am not from Kaduna but I have been crying since, when you a man like me shedding tears you would know that the pain is unbearably !!!!! Buhari MUST GO !!!!! Elrufai MUST GO !!!!!! No fewer than 66 persons have been killed by unknown gunmen in Kajuru local government of Kaduna state. This attack comes less than twenty four hours to the conduct of the presidential and parliamentary elections in the state.
DeleteMedia aide of the Kaduna state Governor, Nasir el-Rufai, Samuel Aruwan, in a statement released on Friday evening, said already, security agencies are on the trail of the assailants.
The statement added that among the victims were 22 children and 12 women.
Most "beetiful" man on "heat" 😊
ReplyDeleteThe beauty of a man is in his pocket. Tinubu is beautiful...lol
DeleteI'm just imagining the 'wet kiss' thang lol
DeleteHe’s very very beautiful
DeleteStella how u take know say the kiss wet? she was only cleaning the lipstick I guess
ReplyDeleteThe second pix cracked me up. See the way Oga open mouth like shoprite door.That kiss saved a life aswear
ReplyDeleteOh lawd😁😁😁😁
DeleteThat mouth be like mouth habouring betta mouth odour..
ReplyDeleteNa only weed Dey smell for the mouth and too much money. Very clean man
DeleteBefore nko? We are still in the Valentine mood. After elections things go still dey alright las las
ReplyDeleteThe kiss hawt sotey baba's cap changed from cheiftaincy cap to sanwolu cap.. 🤣
Delete@Oyinyechukwu
DeleteI had to go back to check. Lol
No be small hot kiss o
Before nko? We are still in the Valentine mood. After elections things go still dey alright las las
ReplyDeleteYes o! Cherish your man o jare😁😉
ReplyDeleteSee Baba smiling sheepishly....Who no like better thing!
The second pix cracked me up. See the way Oga open mouth like shoprite door.That kiss saved a life aswear
ReplyDeleteAh see face ... The woman dey try sha.
ReplyDeleteThe Tinubu’s are my faves, Lagos became what is is because of them. ❤️
ReplyDeleteNice one....age has really caught up with him sha
ReplyDeleteYeah, you can't fight it
DeleteAge? More like hard drugs.
DeleteAll because of money. How Dem dey take do the do self? @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteAll for the gram..how his chief red cap turned to APC face cap issa Love wonder.... mtchweeeee
ReplyDeleteI just can't reconcile in my head between the poster Senator Remi and the Tinubu's wife, Remi I am seeing now. Photoshop and picture editing is a bitch.
ReplyDeleteHe looks smitten.
ReplyDeleteMe like!
Smitten ké
DeleteBee 10... ewoooh! Am i wrong?
Delete*scratches head*
Ok make i knack am for pidgin.
Body dey catch am.
Hahahahaha
Check that place biko.
Happy weekend.
Wait. What ? Wakanda kiss is this. Kiss that transforms? He transform the cap from Igbo cap to political cap, he make jagaban cloth darker, he turn jagaban to mumu in love. My pple MARRY BETTER WOMAN OO. DEM GO EPP YOUR CAREER, INCREASE YOUR LIFE SPAN, MAKE YOU GLOW EVEN IF YOU UGLY, COMPLIMENT YOU ALL ROUNDER.
ReplyDeleteI could never kiss Tinubu for all the money in the world. He's so ugly! He's grotesque! Look at his yellow teeth; he looks like he has spectacular mouth odor. And when he talks, he sounds like he has plenty saliva in his mouth. Bottom line, Remi and his side chicks are really trying!
ReplyDeleteMumu stay there and be lying to yourself. Give me 1m I go lick the teeth. Your bf sperm you dey drink wen HIV dey . How far. Rubbish
DeleteIf you see his gbola you’ll why remi stayed there all this yrs as well as the money. Dude is clean and super endowed
DeleteLie baff you there taaa
DeleteSexy Hips, you are gross, Tufiakwa!!
DeleteHow on earth can you lick teeth like that.
That means if Mallam, gives you a million Naira, you will lick a goat’s teeth too.
Sexy Hips abi na Sexy Thighs, you would lick these yellowish-brown cocaine stained teeth for common 1 million naira? Woooooow!!! I have jewelry sets that cost 1 million naira. You must really be poor and desperate to want to sink so low. May God deliver you from this unspeakable poverty.
DeleteOh, and I don't swallow my husband of 10 years'sperm. Again, you must be a desperate, poverty-stricken pick me if you do that type of thing. Yours is poverty of the flesh, poverty of the spirit and poverty of the soul. It is your type who fucks for Chanel bags. I pray my God delivers you before you engage in money rituals!
Anony 19:22
DeleteYou harsh o. Shior!
Kai
Super endowed? When last did he get it up? Jist is that he comes via BJ and after that it’s all over.
DeleteLove is indeed blind.
ReplyDeleteMy dear, nor be small thing.
DeleteHe is not aging well.
See how he looks in the first picture.
You will know it’s been long dude got any action.
Remi must have some toy boy taking care of her.
Alright
ReplyDeleteLove in old places.Papa enjoy na God do am for you.
ReplyDeleteChai!see mouth 😭😂🤣
ReplyDeletePepper rest Pepper settle, you say make kiss no wet Stella.....
ReplyDeleteHow did they determine the wetness of the kiss?