In the video obtained from Davido’s Twitter timeline, Atiku said “At my youth, Fela was the king of music, and believe me, he was my favorite musician. And I made sure I attended all Shrine musical events throughout the night and till morning.But of course, currently, the reigning king is Davido.“
In his reaction, Davido posted on Twitter saying: "Our incoming President knows wassup!!!! @atiku God Bless you sir !!"
On January 27, 2019 Davido etched his name in the history books after a sold out show at the O2 Arena in London.
from pulsenigeria
*No doubt about it that Davido is very good and has sustained his Brand...His Music makes people go crazy,I love what he does and how he does it!!!....Do you agree with him being crowned as the Reigning King of Music in Nigeria?
All na wash. Both of them no well.
ReplyDeleteStella agree wetin. No be people they help am write songs. Abeg give me wizkid any day . This is a guy that started from no were and still stay at d top of his game.... atiku should go and seat down. Bitter soul.
ReplyDeleteWizkid goes for me.😎😎
@Anons..08:34...Your English is horrible!
Deleteno were (nowhere); seat down (sit down)..
Tueh!
Atiku is not your play mate.
Receive sense!!
Well I no like both of them.... I cnt vote atiku nor Buhari.period
ReplyDeleteMust Chioma tag along???? Na wa oo. Make them do marry .
ReplyDeleteWon't you be happy if your boyfriend tags you along all the time?
DeletePlease be happy for them.
Wizkid is.
ReplyDeleteI will give David 95% tho..
👌👌👌👌👌
DeleteHis music are good but he isn't the king of music as said. I love his music so also with Wizkid. Their hustling spirit is so encouraging. To me WizKid is working with APC, while Davido is a PDP guy. So I didn't expect anything less from my President to be.
ReplyDeleteHave you seen wizzy campaigning for APC ??
DeleteTeejay answer me
Olori but he has performed in their ocassions.
DeleteIt's all business Teejay. Dont be naive
DeleteTEEJAY please don't conclude on what you are not sure of . Whizkid performing for APC as you say doesn't mean he shares their ideology. He is a musician so he can perform for anyone so far he is paid for it. Note am not a fan of any of them
DeleteTj, so because he's performed at their events makes him an apc supporter?
DeleteHe's an entertainer and it's his job to perform at paid events.
He's never vocally supported apc unlike Davido. Get your facts right oga
T.j what are you saying! Which wizkid is working for apc?
DeleteYou mean olamide?
When comment get plenty foolishness inside, you go see am so obvious.
DeleteLet me accept and believe it was a paid show he did. Though I haven't seen him campaigning publicly on his support. Thanks for the correction.
DeleteBrain dey pain this tj.
DeleteWhen they were sharing correct brains , where were you?
Shame catch me for you
Of cos, you should be ashamed nu, foolish annoymous. Nonsense and ingredients
DeleteFoolish tj @anon12.14
Deleteteejay what you said now is nonsensical ...davido is the one who even wears pdp cloth ..wizzy has never campaigned for anybody nor sang for any apc convention maybe you are mixing him up with olamide don't be a vicious liar
DeleteHe is not mixing him up with Olamide at all,I too know is killing him and more so his hatred for APC brought about his assumption.
DeleteDavido is PDP official musician. no doubt about it.
ReplyDeleteOBO baddest
ReplyDeleteWizkid is the best my opinion Atiku can say that davido is his king of music and yes he is not doing bad.
ReplyDelete👌👌👌👌👌
DeleteAnother war between Wizkid and Davido’s fans. Fans do the most.
ReplyDeleteDavid is very hardworking. Most of our artistes Lip sync during live performances anyways, but atleast the chap brings a lot of energy with him to the stage.
I know we have a lot of extremely good, underated,undiscovered talents in this country,For popularity, I give it to both Wizkid and David.
wizkid does it for me. but u cant deny davido is good with his frog voice.
ReplyDeleteKing David🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌OBO👑
ReplyDeleteTope Alabi is the reigning Queen of music in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteYes and Amen to that.
DeleteLmao! Since everyone is choosing their own king/queen of music, right?
DeleteAtiku is like you don't Wizkid fans to vote for you abi...
ReplyDeleteYes he is!
ReplyDeleteConfused commentator. So obvious.
DeleteAtikuate you are correct Sir
ReplyDeleteAtiku and Davido are da bomb Articulate, 2019
ReplyDeleteWizKid all the way! All is not bad though but his father's wealth influence his carrier. If Wizkid background is like that of Davido he will be like micheal Jackson. Wizkid all the way....
ReplyDeleteDavido
ReplyDeleteDavido is good not doubt and we are all entitled to our opinion. If Atiku says Davido is the king that's his opinion. As for me Kiss Daniel anyday anytime ,all-day.
ReplyDeleteMtshewwwwwww.How does that even better my life.
ReplyDeletePlease sombori should tell Atiku that our entertainment contents are poor for sponsoring!!!
ReplyDeleteNever allow today's worries rip you of tommorow's benefits.
ReplyDeleteDavido the youngest money launderer for pdp