Watch and listen as President Buhari mistakenly says he assumed Office in 2005 instead of 2015.....
This is for that person(s)who has/have been dropping comments cussing me out and saying I made up the post that Buhari said he assumed Office in 2005..........They even said i got brown envelope for making the post....
LOL.....
Go look for someone else to Bully.....I am unreachable!!!
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
42 comments:
πππππππ
ReplyDeleteStella, are you minding the morons supporting this man? Yes, you have to be a moron to front this man as your best candidate.
My people, we can do better please. Let's stop disgracing this nation. Let this man go and rest. It's not by force! Obviously, he's not capable of doing this job y'all are forcing him to do.
Stella you don't have to listen to those mofos. They are trying to bury their head in shame so as not to feel humiliated. Soon they will say it is nurse sorry doctored lolzzx.
DeleteEesah eze ogu is typing.....
ReplyDeleteI want to know what the person that recorded this was saying, someone Biko translate
See how bubu/jubril is disgracing ndi Apheecee
He even said he was in Edo central whereas he was in ondo.we are seeing dementia and still saying 4+4.No!never again I is 4+daura
ReplyDeletePosterity won't ever forgive us if this man is returned to power. We will be questioned for the role we play towards it.
DeleteOld age symptoms.i will vote for sowore
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππππππππππππππ jeeeeeeeeeeez
ReplyDeleteWallahi you for no post the video sef.
ReplyDeleteAllow them to keep commenting, we need it.
Where is that olodo.com annonymous that was questioning Sdk's authenticity of this particular news. The problem is they refuse to accept that buhari is a total disgrace to this lovely country.
ReplyDeleteDis man shld go and rest,is it until dey push him to death,b4 he realised life is vanity
ReplyDeleteThis is what we'll keep getting since he has refused to give it a rest. His wife and kids ain't campaigning on their SM handles for a reason, who knows if they've talked him out of it but he won't listen. The strong people behind him will keep encouraging him to continue cos of their selfish gains.
ReplyDeleteWhere is that anon that prefers the other blog smh!
ReplyDeleteThe other one said sdk didnt watch come and carry your sub shior!
Are you minding the fools. They should keep living in denial cos I'm sire they won't still believe this. Ndi uchu!
DeleteLol he said it clearly 2005 lol...this man should retire already pls...
ReplyDeleteUntil this man pull cloth enter road on live TV begin shout 4+4 is potty por! then people will come back to their senses!
DeleteLMAO anon, I shocked my daughter with laughter after reading your comment. ππππππ
DeleteEESAH!!!!!!! COME FORTH!!!!! Ikwakwalwakaakwaπ’π
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
are u minding that stupid eesah. he lives to attack only teejay
DeleteI don't get it.Why are they making excuses and always ready to defend him. As great as Nigeria and APC are , They cannot see any one to replace this 'Nama'.Tufiakwa!!!
ReplyDeleteWhen you are calling an old man nama remember you have a heifer for a mother too and a failure for a father.
DeleteNama? That's not nice dear
Deletehahahahahahahah essah wont be found.
ReplyDeleteNo one is bullying you Stella ,the hate in Buhari has been on since 2015election and it’s obvious..
ReplyDeleteOf all atiku’s video circulating how many have you posted??
All the PDP podium falling how many have you posted??
Go many of this admistration achievements have you posted??If not shading and shading
What made me happy is you did pass this 2015 and God showed him favour beyond human comprehension
God is taken My is to greater places and only enemies of Nigeria wouldn’t support this administration..
Why anyone will support Atiku that is reek of corruption baffles me..
It’s a knowned fact that PDP is sponsoring you
As much as i respect your choice ,please let others feel free to express theirs and stop hiding under one finger
Since you believe in God so much, don’t you think God is saying it’s time for him to go and rest...
DeleteAbi your own God is interested in making him a president forever? Aunty My own God will never allow wickedness arise a second time
So I am an enemy if the administration does not favour me na wa oh this your thinking is really messed up already. Moreso you already concluded Pdp is sponsoring sdk wow as the account officer that you are?
DeleteMay God have mercy on you for this comment you made above.
@ Allah is sufficient for me,you just typed a whole load of crap!
DeleteAllah is sufficient,oil dey your head gbam!π
DeleteThank you for telling is that APC is also sponsoring you. so why vexed now. 1 + 1
Deletehmmmmm.... so you want Buhari back,if you feel you You need him.... well we dont,Buhari is best for you....for us he is Sickly old and needs rest or better still if he is looking for whom to govern,the population of his grandchildren settles it...
Deleteobere njo (minor crime) it's just slip of the tongue
ReplyDeleteMy dear Stella, u don't have to listen to doubting Thomas in this blog I know your stories are first ✋.
ReplyDeleteSee wetin old age de cause, baba retire and go back to duala
ReplyDeleteSince Buhari brainwashed you to believe that he is not corrupt, you keep saying Atiku is corrupt. Search for articles written on his tenure as petroleum minister and PTF chairman.
ReplyDeletePetroleum Trust Fraud is one of those articles. Endeavour to put your brain to work.
Nevertheless, I understand that you Buharists suspended your brains the moment you decided to support him.
thank you very much for this @anon17:20 . $2.8billion got missing when Buhari was petroleum minister under OBJ ,I think I remember my uncle made mention of Fela's song about the missing suitcases of dollars. you peeps don't read and it's bad for the future of our countryπ©π©π©
DeleteI said it before that I don't like arguing with Buhari's supporters because they are even more stupid than him.
May God save us from APC
why d video no play now
ReplyDeletecause your phone na China phone
DeleteStella there is nothing to proof , we have seen the video already
ReplyDeleteEssah is typing..............
ReplyDelete#infaze'svoice# where dem deyyyyyy?
ReplyDeleteWell done Stella.
I now belive my friend, who said buhari has early dementia, Lol.
ReplyDeleteSeen. Now clap for yourself
ReplyDeleteOKPO!
DeleteGTFOH