Ombre Braids/attachment are available in different beautiful colours At Glossy-Mart Enterprise..
These Fantastic multi-coloured braids goes for #1150 per pack;while four packs goes for #4500..
Call or Whatsapp-08116202737 to place an order/more info..Location is Lagos but we do worldwide delivery..
We sell wholesale and retail too..
These Fantastic multi-coloured braids goes for #1150 per pack;while four packs goes for #4500..
Call or Whatsapp-08116202737 to place an order/more info..Location is Lagos but we do worldwide delivery..
We sell wholesale and retail too..
How many packs will I need for braids? I stay around Ogba, how do I get them?
ReplyDeleteFor braids you can use Two-Four packs depending on how full you need it to be.
DeleteDistance can never be a barrier Ma/Sir, We deliver anywhere,please kindly text/call us so we can use a convenient delivery service that is ok by you. Thanks.......
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteMadam Stellz,thanks for this post..
ReplyDeleteFellow BV's thanks for your patronage in advance..#Cheers
@MARTINS ABOY
Martins I so happy for you. More customers fall on you dear.
DeleteNice one. Will call for 2 packs. No power for more than biko.
ReplyDeleteHow much for delivery?
ReplyDeleteDepending on your location Ma/Sir, please contact us for more details.
DeleteHow many in a pack? I'm interested
ReplyDeleteIs 24 inches, 100g per pack. 2-4 packs can be used for a full Braiding Hair.1150naira for one pack. 4500naira if you are buying up to 4packs.
DeleteWow! Lovely!!! It is affordable...I would save the number for when next I need it
ReplyDeleteWe await your call ma....
DeleteMartins
ReplyDeleteGod bless the works of your hands
They are beautiful, will patronise you soon