Saturday, February 16, 2019
37 comments:
Hahhahahahahaha
ReplyDelete@desleekcouture.
This Davido is just an idiot, shikena 😏😏😏😏
DeleteAnon 21:29 shikena ! calling someone an idiot for what we all found humorous, even Buhari laughed about it, and it even happened almost a long time ago, but this your "idiot" made it looked it was said only yesterday.
DeleteVery funny.
ReplyDeleteYou mean buhari himself typed that abi na Adeshine?
ReplyDeleteDavido too is ignorant, even if he loses he will still be President till May 28th.
ReplyDeleteThat’s what happens when you don’t comprehend. Nah so so igbo and Chioma dey the foolish boy head
DeleteRelax, he is just joking
DeleteVery dumb and ignorant tweet.
DeleteMumu pple. U think he doesn’t know ? Basically if he had lost today, yes he would still be president until handover but he won’t enjoy the presidency anymore, knowing well that his handover date don near.
Delete@annon 21:44, June 12 you said?
DeleteAnonymous 04:28 God bless you
DeleteNigeria my country people just knows how to make one laugh.
ReplyDeleteDavid should be very very careful
ReplyDeleteWith the way his running his mouth if he has any dream of political ambition,he will never fulfill it cause the internet never forgets.
He didn't say anything wrong. You shouldn't be more worried than Davido.
DeleteSo buhari replied him???? Very funny!
ReplyDeletePhotoshop
DeleteLmfao!!!! Is that Mbuhari the real verified handle or its Photoshop?
ReplyDeleteNa real avoid me..funny af
ReplyDelete#BREAKING_NEWS!
ReplyDeleteThe INEC Chairman Prof. Mahmood Yakubu has finally stepped down.
It has just been announced on Channels, BBC News, AIT, TVC and NTA news that The INEC Chairman Prof. Mahmood Yakubu finally stepped down.
He stepped down from his car today in front of his office to continue the meeting with stakeholders in connection with the postponement of the elections. Àm on my way 🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼to join the meeting.
😁😁🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
YOU TOO LIKE NEWS😛
Thank you for your attention...
No vex oooo.
BV Dollar Goddess
Lol.. nice one!
Delete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHahahaha this made my day. Whether real or fake I had a gooood laugh. Nigeria is a mess but na our mess finally.
ReplyDeleteabeg na Buhari reply am or na Lai Mohammad😨
ReplyDeleteDavido is just being foolish by the day, will the postponement extend the swearing in, of course not!😎😎😎😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteHelp me tell inec, if ballot papers would be a problem next week, they should give us plain paper and we will draw umbrella and put it inside. 😁💌
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Copied
The man don't want the small boy wahala, enough to deal with
ReplyDeleteHe's not serious... 😁
ReplyDeleteVery dumb tweet. Will he be vacating the seat immediately after election, if he lose?
ReplyDeleteYou don't need to make stupid comment when you don't know how things work.
Very ignorant tweet. Will he vacate the office next week if he didn't win the election ?
ReplyDeleteSome people just need to learn how things work before making comment
So there is this security man next door I live on the top floor so I can see all that happens.
ReplyDeleteHis wife just gave birth and he's always cooking delicacies that I percieve through my window..I thought he was so sweet the way he dots on her you never see her outside.. he goes to market, cooks, washes everything..
But then he cheats on her saw him spanking the bum of the househelp of one of the tenants in his compound.
Men eh even gate men cheat..smh..
Lol... is gate man not a man?!
DeleteI don't think both handles are real
ReplyDeletesavage
ReplyDeleteIt's going to be end of mine day, except before finish I am reading this wonderful article to improve my know-how.
ReplyDeleteYou can spend most of your time playing farmville without stopping
ReplyDeleteon your meals and for one to have a pee. Deal or No Deal is really a clever concept which seems
to have the united states gripped. These dealer games are supplied by having a video
feed from real casinos.
PMB just scored a social media goal there......
ReplyDeleteDavido keep them coming, PMB dey wait for you.