Thursday, February 14, 2019
49 comments:
Lmao 😂 😍 😂 🤣 😅 🤣 😅
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHahahaha....no respect for elders anymore.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteStill considers him the best among the worst we've had.
ReplyDeleteEfcc/Icpc worked
Debt cleared
fake drugs dealt with
Naira stronger etc.
that exchange rate him sure pass. it was 160 for years
DeleteGsm introduced
DeleteBrought Telecommunication to Nigeria. @Blessed Princess
DeleteEFCC and ICPC to target his enemies
DeleteAbacha signed GSM contract. Not OBJ. The consolidation was during OBJ’s era. Obj met exchange rate of dollar at 98 but it went up during his time. He met fuel price at 25 but he left it little less than 50. And the electricity contract which took away oir billions of dollars shouldn’t be forgotten.
DeleteGbam! Correct OBJ��
DeleteWhat determines exchange rate? Itibolibo
DeleteAnd obj sold nitel.
DeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteOff me o😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLet him enjoy his sleep till Sunday afternoon,lol
ReplyDeleteThis is the real "baba"😀.
ReplyDelete😊😊😊😊😊😊
ReplyDeleteBody nobi wood
ReplyDeleteIs that 'Oby'?
ReplyDeleteThis is soooo funny that I had to re-read it like 10X.
ReplyDeleteYou read it 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 times? You were counting too? Chai, are you bored?
DeleteEpele anty teasher. You wey no bored, but you have time to write the only numbers u learnt in school. Bored kor border ni. Mscheeew. Mkpi Nwuru Anwu.
Delete@elizabeth you just did d counting nw,abi mu carry u go yabaleft or u wan run enter road 1st
DeleteOBJ,necessary evil Nigeria needs.I like him so much
ReplyDeleteZaddy🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOld age is really catching up with him. Lol.
ReplyDeleteThe best president Nigeria ever had. I love this man so much.
ReplyDeleteOGA at the top😂
ReplyDeletebaba ooooooh
ReplyDeleteI like him a lot and dislike him a little
ReplyDeletethat's hw u put urself in a state of Higi Haga.
DeleteEvil man.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaahh
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...😂
ReplyDeleteBaba no go die unless to ba darugbo...hehehe...
ReplyDeleteEish ! Shioor.
ReplyDeleteMy president for life! Love this man muchos. How I wish he could just take over and lead again.
ReplyDeleteThe king maker himself!
ReplyDeleteStill the BEST. Anyday anytime.
ReplyDeleteWonderful man.
ReplyDeleteBaba is not sleeping , his just resting.lols
ReplyDeleteBaba no regrets himself.
ReplyDeleteOMG! Lmao
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteWithout this man, Nigeria politics will be boring and presidents will be out of control.
ReplyDeleteNot only efcc and icpc the best he introduced is nafdac.