Adetutu,reigning Model and social media celeb looks Stunning in this photos...............
Friday, February 22, 2019
32 comments:
Is it just me that dont like seeing this girl?
ReplyDeleteShe does me somehow i cant xplain
You are depressed! You go dey alright las las
DeleteHian! Bitter soul, she is not the reason for your misfortune. Stop hating on the girl
DeleteIt's not only you o
DeleteYou guyz chill
DeleteShe's human
Fine geh! Tribal marks will not stop your greatness
ReplyDeleteTribal mark de stop greatness?
DeleteAbeg leave this girl, promoting herself with tribal mark
Lol.... Stella stella stella.... I call u 3 times....it haf do biko
ReplyDeleteOh not again!!🤦♀️🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteShe dint say anything this time, na stella de love the girl
DeleteWhy she come resemble Akpororo like this?
DeleteIf anyone knew how much I hate that nose ring ehn, that person wouldn't come near me if she had on. I hate it, I honestly do. I don't like it one bit,it makes you look like a ........ Ah, let me not say it.
ReplyDeleteI hate it too,it annoys me abeg, definitely not my style but we all aren't d same.
DeleteCOW
DeleteThe nose ring reminds me of Doris the COW in sesame street. Anytime I see nose ring on anybody I think I'm seeing a cow. Is it only me?
DeleteHate it too
DeleteReminds me of Cowbell our milk ad of old
DeleteI will not know her name until they stop calling her model with stretch marks, I mean tribal marks
ReplyDeleteLol @ stretch marks
DeleteThere are stretch marks on her name, so no need
DeleteBeautiful picture, the marks are un noticeable sef.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. I love her courage.
ReplyDeleteHmmm....o.k
ReplyDeleteShe's preaching acceptability. Reign while it last though but don't go overboard
ReplyDeleteNa only one photo dey there and na passport sef.
ReplyDeleteWhere are d photos?👀👁👁
ReplyDeleteReigning indeed. Who dash monkey banana?
ReplyDeleteAbeg Stella wey the beautiful photos?
ReplyDeleteHer tribal marks are diminishing gradually
ReplyDeleteThe Nose ring just Spoilt every Every, tutu Darling you are beautiful Without that thing on ya Nose..
ReplyDeleteTutu is beautiful
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...what is her name, na only tribal mark we go take know her?