from Nigerian facts Twitter
Monday, February 04, 2019
19 comments:
Juju in action. Ok
ReplyDeleteHis kids didn't inherit the trick?
ReplyDeleteI think one is into some stuff like this. A prophetess or spiritualist. Same thing now.
DeleteI love this stuff o, don't know who will teach me, so far they don't ask me to pay with my left bear bear.
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow. Sometimes I wish I had magic. Magic to disappear and reappear lol. Harry porter on my mind now. I hope he turned leaf or paper to money o when he was alive.
ReplyDeleteHow do they do this?
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...aprakadapra
ReplyDeleteYou must be onye calabar/Akwa ibom. It's abracadabra.
DeleteHaha haha onye mmiri nkita
DeleteNa only p you fit pronounce?? Why replace the b, with a p. Take your time oo!! Shooou!!
DeleteI've been observing how the igbo in this blog like insulting other tribes whom they claim should be in biafra with them ..continue ....
DeleteIt magic nah so its very possible, i have watched some behind scene of magic tricks. Its all about tactics and perfection of the act.
ReplyDeleteThe kind of tricks some of the prophets of baal you call pastors use
ReplyDeleteIs his son not Shina Peller the famous night club owner in Lagos called Quilox? He is also contesting for Senatorial Position! Hmmm that man wealth is questionable! Anyway i guess show business runs the family!
ReplyDeleteYes. House of Reps and not Senate. Totally different.
DeleteYea, I heard some of his children are into it
ReplyDeleteHe was really a great magician, I wonder why his life has not been packaged in a movie or documentary.
ReplyDeleteHis mansion is semi abandoned. People are always moving in and out. Mighty compound that's a whole block oh. With mosque inside
ReplyDeleteBut the house is a landmark shadow. If someone is coming to the area, just use it to describe to okada or taxi