Monday, February 11, 2019
Nigerian History
The man whom "Port-Harcourt" was named after, Lord Lewis Vernon Harcourt was an alleged rapist and paedophile. After being faced with public condemnation, Lewis Harcourt committed suicide at his London home on February 24, 1922.
28 comments:
Na WA. It's a shame
ReplyDeleteSo why did we adopt and immortalise a rapist and a pedophile? We no see Martin Luther or any other person adopt and immortalise abi?
DeleteAfter watching "HARLOTS' on netflix, i can't disagree!
DeleteI need to read how it related to Portharcourt
ReplyDeleteDid you even read the post at all????????
DeleteNo Peace for the wicked. Now you can see and understand where Nigerian problems originated from.
ReplyDeleteI totally understand.
DeleteNo wonder!!! I seeeeee..O ti ye wa.
DeleteAnother angle
DeleteHow is that a Nigeria Problem?. Is Port-Harcourt Now equivalent to Nigeria? Abeg shift
Delete13:18 so the people in Rivers state aren't Nigerians? Oh I forgot they are Biafrans. You reason from your anus if I guess right.
DeleteHmmmm and that state is know for lots of vice..hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteLike looooaaads of vices mehn.. Ó ti pôju!
DeleteOmo see onyinye murdering Yoruba o
DeleteHahahaha.. Deenity.
DeleteLol
DeleteHmmm,too bad.
ReplyDeleteImagine!
ReplyDeleteHope thats not why the state has had so many problems with violence and all sort of things
ReplyDeleteThat is why port Harcourt turned Sodom and Gomorrah
ReplyDeleteIs good he committed Suicide Harcourt the bloody Rapist...
ReplyDeleteWow..
ReplyDeleteBlackBerry na dis thing dey worry you. Everything is sex sex sex
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Omg!
DeleteImagine the human being my state capital was named after?
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad tin!
Hmmm...too bad...
ReplyDeleteNo wonder port Harcourt girls dey fuck upandan...and their boys they kill upandan.
ReplyDeleteWhat about Mr. Rivers? Was he innocent? Give us his gist.