She was born in Ibadan, Oyo State.
from Nigerian facts twitter page
I know this one.we are proud of u ma'am
ReplyDeleteWoow!!!! Beautiful woman with brain to compliment.
ReplyDeleteTalented and beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteVery pretty woman, her daughter/son looks a lot like her. I would love to see her perform in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteMy all time favourite! Notoriously private person. Indomie generation won't know her.
ReplyDeleteWaoh! Good to know.
ReplyDeleteShe's not a Nigeria abeg, she won Grammy as British not nigerian
ReplyDeleteShe is from Ikere Ekiti my home town.
ReplyDeleteThose of you claiming Sade, please chill o! Babe isn't claiming Nigerian. Has never claimed Nigerian sef. She only show face when her papa die and that was decades ago. As she no dey claim Naija, make we kuku stop to claim her nao. Biko, she is British!
DeleteBeautiful woman, still stunning at 60.
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful 😘
ReplyDeleteShe is a very beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteYou think i'd leave you when you down on your knees
ReplyDeleteI wouldnt do that
Sade my love
ReplyDeleteWeather she claims it or not she's nigeria
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteShe's not the first Nigerian to win a Grammy. Google is your friend.
ReplyDeleteAll I know about her is the hairstyle associated to her name...
ReplyDeleteSips kunu