I ran into this interesting Narrative on Instagram...You will either find it funny or disgusting!
Friday, February 08, 2019
49 comments:
So in the end they tore your effing assππππ keep securing the bag very well tueh!
ReplyDeleteI follow you tueh
DeleteThey gave her the butt hole sex... She's gonna make the adult diaper business keep booming, the company just added a client.
ReplyDeleteThe love of money is the root of all evil π
Valentine is in few days, we're expecting worse stories.
Yesssso plenty stories
DeleteMs. A, he's a guy, not a girl. You are using "her" and "she". Maybe you thought it's a girl.
DeleteOMG!!!
DeleteThanks @smile, I thought the narrator is a She...
What a woah.. π π π π π
ππππyou totally forgot they are gay, your period has got nothing on them
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteGawd. That last pix goy my stomach turninoniown.
ReplyDeleteAs much as this is just a story..
ReplyDeleteTheres straight fuys out there willing to accept prick for pay, theyre knownly called Gay-for-Pay!
Money will make you do the unimaginable, lets just pray not to be that desperate & needy, the truth is we all dont know what we're capable of till we're in those shoes.
8;39. My dear learn to b contented, that way even when rubbish moves u, the greater power in u will subdue it.
DeleteYou're right ohh....
DeleteEven those bank guys do it!
Anon @ 08:39 I agree with you.
DeleteWe should pray not to be pushed to the very edge of desperation
Gawd. That last pix got my stomach turninoniown.
ReplyDeleteLolzzxx get it stiched
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah. Very funny
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh.. Until i got to the last one tho
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteProlly there was no escape route.
But wait oh!...how the hell did he twerk?
Shantelle twerking is no longer a big deap for guys, ask Bob risky.
DeleteDeal*
DeleteIs Bob still a man? π€
DeleteLmaoooooo... the narrative with the accompanying pictures are damn hilariousππππππ
ReplyDeleteOshe baddest!
Awoof dey run belle
ReplyDeleteNow your Ass is not closinoniown....Pele wa wa alright
Canada visa you nor see
ReplyDeleteMoney you nor see
Na bursted ikebe dem come give youπππππ
heheheheeheh so they got your buttocks ripped off hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteThat is how someone I know was sleeping with his wife's brother for more than 10years till the ass started leaking and people think this is normal God forbid
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy. Every time I read this kinds of things, I remb that TVC lady, she is right
Deletelies all lies. u are not gay and u twerked. nigga u lieing. fake story. tales by moonlight.
ReplyDeleteSo it's only gays that twerk?
DeleteHuh if my ex twerk for you,you go confuse.
DeleteStory story....
ReplyDeleteThis is what Greed can cause
ReplyDeleteThis is apparently a guy tweeting not a lady..
ReplyDeleteI hardly believe these twitter stories. I LOVE the memes he used thoughπ€£πππππ€£π€£ Especially Hush Puppy’s
You are right some tweets are made believe
DeleteOfcoz its a guy otherwise he wouldn't say gay.
DeleteI read the thread on Twitter, he was obviously just fooling around, testing his writing skills. It all happened in his head...lol
DeleteIt is obviously a guy...it was clearly stated...Gay!
DeleteOh goodness! ππππππ the assignment dose not give him sign that shit is comingπππππ.
ReplyDeleteGreed.so disgusting.people would snap with bobrisky try
ReplyDeletein your mind na you think God loves you more than bobrisky? God hates homosexuality not the sinner and his desire is that we all repent so stop being stupid. we are all sinners before God. i never insult him but always pray he comes to the knowledge of the saving grace of our lord Jesus Christ.
DeleteGood that they busted him up, you think you can eat free money and go Scott free right ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
Gosh.
ReplyDeleteSuper story! FABULOUSLY Fabu
DeleteGreed! The thing greed will cause ehn...
ReplyDeleteBut Bobrisky is funny sha. So he/she went to to mall to buy pad?
ReplyDeleteHilarious and disgusting at the same time. He got served 100%
ReplyDeleteFunny story but quite common in reality. Many, many guys in Toronto are gay or bisexual...
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious.... The last picture killed meππππ
DeleteI was just laughing all through honestly speaking...Greed at its peak...securing the bags...Lol