Live your best life................
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
58 comments:
Dakore so beautiful. Anita Joseph 🤦🏾♀️
ReplyDeleteAll na fake o
ReplyDeleteI come everyday to find real people but none.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteAnita Anita
ReplyDeleteI have no words for you today
Yvonnejegede... Stay away from Sonia's comments for now and stop giving ndi asiri what to insinuate. Time will heal you.
ReplyDeleteSomeone disagreed with my opinion here that Ese doesn't look like Gabrielle Union (the fair version). Is it your eyes I used to see what I saw? I repeat, they both look alike!😎😎
Which Gabrielle Union? She doesn't even come close.
DeleteNope... No resemblance what so ever...
DeleteBy the way ese no Sabi wetin BSc. Mean o
She doesn't look like her
DeleteChoice is right, look at Ese very well and you'll see the resemblance. May not be striking to untrained eyes but if you've been behind the lens, then you'll see it boldly.
DeleteThis person is high
DeleteWow Ebube nwannem nwanyi. You look so beautiful, why hasn't any man been linked to you. We need to drink palmy.
ReplyDeleteThey all look lovely.
I hate women that ask their fellow women this steewwpid and senseless questions...
DeleteWhat do you mean by why hasn't any an been linked to her.
Stupid people everywhere
Which man wan get heart attack?
DeleteThat word 'hate' is too strong, you can correct without insults you know because not everyone has the same mindset.
DeleteDrink water and cool down, abeg it’s not that serious.
Eyahhhhhhhhhh
DeleteBeautuful people ,Mother hen love those nails
ReplyDeleteDakore is flawlessly beautiful.
DeleteShout out to this generation of 'makeup artists' aka 'magicians'. Even the widest mouth can be contoured to a rosebud!
ReplyDeleteChoi!
u are wicked choi.
DeleteMy dear no be small shoutout ooo...these MUA are really doing magic. I'm just looking at AJ and I'm like " oh my my"
DeleteEmemisong😍😍😍 and Dilish Matthews😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteAnita is that you? Wowww
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteE reach to ask ooooooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteDakore is flawless.
ReplyDeleteI wonder if some men are blind,don't you people see Ebube Nwagbo?
ReplyDeleteMy dear... when we look at her the first thing we see is a small girl with a big god and a lesbian, which man wants that kind of sleepless night?
DeleteWe see her my dear, we're trying to gbensh her, but the queue is long, we just have to be patient, na turn by turn.
DeleteNo doubt shes pretty!
But Beauty is Bonus in marriage!
Compatibility comes first, then the willingness to commit to someone else for life!
May God give her a soul mate very soon🙏
DeleteBeautiful women!
ReplyDeletePoshesteb issagoal!!
@ Anita, speechless indeed at your edited image!!!
Ebube is so pretty
ReplyDeleteJto...sokoto labulabu
Dillsh 😍
Beautiful pictures
Too much filter. Make una no blind us one day.
ReplyDeleteDilish be looking delicious.
ReplyDeleteTeni Ote$ my crush!
ReplyDeleteDilish be looking delicious.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteWho did this to Anita Joseph??🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteAsk me ooh🤣🤣🤣 I taya for that old mama youngi🤦🏻♂️
DeleteWhy do you guys always feel that age shaming someone, especially women is an actual insult. You say "old mama youngie" so cynically like you just insulted her. The earlier you start accepting that every one will age one day even you won't remain young forever; that's if you are luck enough, it will be a privilege to grow old. Age shaming someone doesn't mean sh#t. It's By God's grace.
DeleteDillish is so delicious ❤❤
ReplyDeleteEbube,you are 10/10🔥🔥🔥
Dakore, Ageless👌👌👌
Dillish is one beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteEbube looks nice
E rora pelu filters yin ke. Dakore is pretty sha
ReplyDeleteAgeless Dakora...beautiful ebube.
ReplyDeleteSonia,i don't understand your caption.
Hope this Sonia will not regret her action later sha. She's still feeling fly. Ok o. Oko won lode o
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Ebube, she is Hawt 🔥🔥🔥
ReplyDeleteEbube is my girl any day. I love her so much.
ReplyDeleteEbube hot stew.
ReplyDeleteI don't know if am the only one .There is something not right about Sonia.
ReplyDeleteIt’s not just you o.she looks sick,hungry and sad
DeleteDakore why so fine?😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteEbube all the way.
ReplyDeleteWhy Anita Photoshop her face to look like 'bettyboob'
ReplyDeleteEbube is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAnita over filter the pic.....hian
ReplyDeleteAnita must be giving you sleepless night.This one you are all over the post.
DeleteSorry my dear.
Lmao.
dakore
ReplyDeleteEbube, Dakore, you guys rock