Thursday, February 14, 2019
36 comments:
���� Omoni finished dressing up and rushed to Nnamdi to snap her. See the way she is sweating like a Christmas goat, aunty agbaya
ReplyDeleteAnd she ended up typing rubbish...calm down omoni, Ig isn't running away.
DeleteBisola, so how's your Valentine's day going?
DeleteOya come and beat me..ππππ
Why are some of you very stupid? I had to go back to look at Omonis picture only to realise her husband might be Nnamdi. What's your business if she goes to her husband to snap her picture, is it your snapping or your Nnamdi. E be like say una never use una drugs today.
DeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew π, depressed people everywhere
���� Omoni finished dressing up and rushed to Nnamdi to snap her. See the way she is sweating like a Christmas goat, aunty agbaya
ReplyDeleteTiannah no worry, market go soon sell, but before then, just breathe
ReplyDeleteAbi o, you go fear auto choke up girdle.
Deletesee fine girl Ceec
ReplyDeleteKate. Ireti. Mo. Peggy. Cee cee. You ladies look wow.
ReplyDeleteBisola looking like ndakobas (dwarf).
Hot hot, your quote no get single meaning.
Linda is fine.
That man looks crippled. Wide shoulders and short legs.
πππππ. All the things I couldn't type
DeleteAll I Cee is C
ReplyDeleteAbeg na who be that Mitchelin (tube) dude wey dey there?
ReplyDeleteIbuere is cute and for real she looks like her Dad with her Mum’s complexion.
ReplyDeleteLovely edition today.
Mum naturally black o! All na skin washing plus baby own. Don't be deceived
DeleteShe’s not naturally black. Naturally light but not as light as she is now.
DeleteAre you saying she bleaches her baby?
DeleteSososoberokun, nobody will rise after lifting you.
ReplyDeleteChai, abeg hit the gym or a diet
Sosobravo.
Deleteππππππ
Deletekai anon 17;18...lol
DeleteBeautiful people ✌
ReplyDeletePeggy ovire your picture is unappealing.
ReplyDeleteYou should have used the iPhone in your hand to take a better pic
Kate Henshaw just overbrush this her photoshop she is almost disappearing.
ReplyDeleteMs HotHot looking hot
ReplyDeleteBeautiful CeeC
Is ceecee engaged?
ReplyDeleteLove you Ceec❤️
ReplyDeleteVitamin c I sight ur ring ohhh congrats. My Linda babies the hot and cold one I love u babes. Haunty omoni hp u r feeling fine
ReplyDeleteSo that was how Omoni and Uche went their seperate ways and disbanded their fantastic 4?
ReplyDeleteOmoni the fake friend
Kate, Linda and Iretiπ.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people y'all. Let's keep spreading love ,not only today but always guys, it's free & peaceful to the soul
ReplyDeleteI hrt u all. Love everywhere.
ReplyDeleteThis is the real Omoni with no photoshop,she looks like someone in her early fifties,50s
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces
ReplyDeleteThey all look good
ReplyDeleteSo Tonto is nolonger friends with Halima. Tonto doesnt kmow how to keep friends at all. Who else noticed Annie Idibia sacked her manager and friend Naomi boss lady the great. They nolonger even comment of each other's pictures. Friendship gone bad.