Quoting the story, he wrote: “That’s serious; he must have been told it is no longer safe to visit Nigeria as these gladiators are hell bent on fighting to finish…”
Clinton was scheduled to visit Abuja this week, alongside Baroness Patricia Scotland, the Secretary-General of the Commonwealth.
In a statement signed by his spokesman, Angel Urena, he said that his visit could be “politicized”
Clinton had been set to deliver a keynote speech at a ceremony, for the signing of a peace accord by presidential candidates.
He will, however, speak with President Muhammadu Buhari of the All Progressives Congress (APC), who is standing for re-election, and his main challenger, Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), the statement added.
from dailypost
God, please don't forget to add this agbaya and his house to your list of "enemies of Nigeria".
ReplyDeletedon't go and vote ...be commanding God upandan ...you nigerians are your own enemies nobody else
DeleteAnon 14:03 I believe you have serious mental issues. Get help, please.
DeleteTruth be told, the international communities are throwing their weight on Atiku, the reason Festus Keyamo cried yesterday in his speech about the U.S ambassador to Nigeria innocent comments. Even El Rufal knows that too well, the reason he made the 'body bag' jargons last week. Rigging this election won't be easy for APC I can tell you that.
ReplyDeleteWho are the international communities? Who? So it is their votes that will be counted right? They have their pvcs right? Another early morning nonsense.
Deleteno one knows who they support.stop the lies.if they truly want to support,they will go for hashim or other younger candidates.They know buhari/ atiku aint good for nigeria.international communities are realist and are not sentimental like us.
DeleteI guess you woke up from the wrong side of the bed or you didn't eat before going to bed last night. Please look for something nice to eat before you choke on your bile.
DeleteAnytime I read this Teejays comments,I see how much help he needs in real life.I can feel the zeal to make sense on this blog as it’s the only way he continues to validate himself.Stella thank you o,a lot of people would’ve been depressed if not for this blog.
DeleteAnonymous 09:59,dont mind TEEJAY,he is just a silly boy.
DeleteOn 16th should come and go and let me drink water and keep my cup in peace...
ReplyDeleteMy dear me too. I dey roll eyes like Stella.
DeleteClinton is afraid of body bag
ReplyDeleteNigeria is now a body bag country. Talk rubbish you enter bag.
It is well with our country
Hell rufai you don win with your message to the world
Dele please shut up .
ReplyDeleteIt is well with Nigeria my country
ReplyDeleteHow can he come to Nigeria after El Rufai has threatened them with leaving in body bags .@Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteNigeria my country.
ReplyDeleteClinton doesn't want to leave in a body bag 😂😂
ReplyDeleteWith Buhari as President Nigeria is a fucked up country. Glad he was stoned in Ogun state yesterday. First Nigerian president to be stoned.
ReplyDeleteNa body bag fear Oga
ReplyDeletelet wait and see but remember all this persons boasting can not stay without traveling abroad. they have their investment, their children School there and even their savings
ReplyDeleteEverybody will stay away from Nigeria until El-Rufai and his co-blood thirsty fiends in Aso Villa enter their body bags by themselves.