President Buhari's Daughter Zahra Buhari Indimi is celebrating her Father's Victory at the Polls......
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
29 comments:
with all the rigging and blood of the innocent...next pls
ReplyDeleteAnd na Buhari shed the blood of the innocent abi? Is like your brain is paining you
DeleteHmm. Good will help us all. It's just 4 years, whether good or bad, we'll survive. Congratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteThat idimi dude is cute.
ReplyDeleteAs for her post? Rubbish!!
You mean may God liberate Nigeria from Buhari.
ReplyDeleteGod punish Zahra, her papa, all of them. Nigeria decides punish all of them.
ReplyDeleteNa yourself you dey curse like this, sey you know?
DeleteMore money tinz...
ReplyDeleteEnjoy! Na God do am for you.
She has to celebrate when her family is made for life.
ReplyDeleteVery soon we will start getting ready for her brothers wedding to Dangote's niece. Aisha will make sure to marry off all her kids to hausa/Fulani elites in d next 4yrs.
Zarah, Zarah, 4 more years to enjoy your husband to yourself alone before he marries the second yarinya.
ReplyDeletenext post pls
ReplyDeleteTheir luck,Her luck
ReplyDeleteBbjac
Nobody should term this election rigged because when APC was Buharating, PDP was Atikulating, when APC choose Festus Keyamu to be their spoke person, PDP choose Secondous to be their National leader.
ReplyDeleteLogically:
APC: Buharate = Rating Buhari High
PDP: Atikulate = it's too late to become the President of Nigeria
APC: Festus = APC will come FIRST
PDP: Secondus = PDP will come SECOND
If you know you know....
May God help us all in this country
ReplyDeleteMay God help us in this Buhari government
ReplyDeleteAfter burning peoples vote and killing to ensure he wins, they are here shinning teeth, time will tell
ReplyDeleteWith her brown teeth. Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteWalks out of post. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers and it extends to all those sponsoring, arming, enabling herdsmen to kill
ReplyDeleteBuhari won his North West Region
ReplyDeleteOsibanjo won his South West Region
Peter Obi won his South East Region
Only Atiku lost his North East Region.
π You cant complain about the results when you cannot compete in ur region
Ask yourselves..... Do his people know him better than we do?
No one knows Atiku more than Northern people. We don't trust him. It's a northern thing, you can't understand Lol
DeleteIs Oyo,Ogun and Ondo not in the Southwest? Idiot. Is north east not at war? Where did the millions of vote come from if even the governor could not go out and vote think before you write.
DeleteAnother empty vessel up there.π Read, comprehend, process, before you spew your foolishness.
DeleteIs Atiku from Oyo, Ogun or Ondo? I bet if I give you a map of Nigeria now, you wont even know where the North East is. That's if you can even locate your State of Origin
Four years tenure ,three years holiday in Falz’ voice....I wonder what awaits us another 4yrs
ReplyDeleteWhat awaits you people is El rufai or Nuhu Ribadu as president.Power is not leaving the north soon.As for the buhari supporters,can you name how any of his policies or achievements has favored you or your children's lives?Atiku is not the messiah but I wanted a message to be passed to our leaders by voting buhari out.The northerners voted for him because he is an extremist and stubborn who will never return power to the SW.Your hunger and suffering is going to the next level.Nigeria lost 85 billion naira is 6 hours because Buhari was leading in the election.Most of you are supporters because of stomach infrastructure.May God keep us all alive to witness the next election.My real country passport will be ready by next year so Next level for buhari supporters oh
ReplyDeleteCatamose president
ReplyDeleteI can't believe after everything Nigerians still let this man winπ¨π¨How did that happen? ππ
ReplyDeleteWhich Nigeria decide? #Apcdecides.