He also said that they were passing through rough times....
Friday, February 22, 2019
Bread Seller Turned Model Olajumoke Replies Her Critics
Olajumoke who was called out by her live in lover in an Interview for being rude has replied her critics with a post she shared on her page.
26 comments:
Hehehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteThe person managing her social media pages is trying
We've heard.
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
Na so
ReplyDeleteNoted... God will see you through
ReplyDeleteit is well
ReplyDeleteNoted. but pls ehn, caution your guy/baby daddy/hubby to take your issues off social media. Ain't healthy for you at all. It is well with you.
ReplyDeleteLife has different phases.
ReplyDeleteMissed the days when private issues where made private.
ReplyDeleteAlways use the hype to secure the future, nothing lasts forever 😎😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteOK naa
ReplyDeleteWhat's the difference between this baby daddy and gbenro ajibade?Nothing.
ReplyDeleteGbenro is balling in yankee
DeleteGbenro is balling in yankee, this one de eat agege bread for breakfast
DeleteOde as if gbenro doesn’t eat it
DeleteAnon 14:53 you funny
DeleteAnon 14:53 hahaahaha.you funny
Deletenice response
ReplyDeleteAll the best.
ReplyDeleteGood response...thats what comes with Fame
ReplyDelete“Live in lover”? I thought she had a husband!
ReplyDeleteUseless gigolo live in lover. I wish she can dump his ugly a**.
ReplyDeleteStop it
DeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteIt will pass
ReplyDeleteIt is well dear Olajumoke
ReplyDeletePele Jumoke