Wednesday, February 13, 2019
83 comments:
Making money
ReplyDeleteStella I follow you for back.
DeleteIf no light and im managing my battery.
DeleteIf i have low battery and my phone is off.
If my data finished before month end wont subscribe.
If i have a novel want to finish reading, i can turn off my data.
If im busy af, no time to press phone all day.
I ain't addicted to social media. I can live without it.
Ahh when I am making serious money o, I even forget to come online through out the whole day, when I get home I become too tired
DeleteDead battery
DeleteWork
DeleteMaking money
DeleteNo data plan
ReplyDeleteMy hustle
Social media has become an escape route for me, sadly.
Sickness
ReplyDeleteA busy ass day keeps me off social media regularly. I have gone 24hours severally without opening the gram(which is like the only place I go to even.
ReplyDeletePlease, Is tomorrow and next public holiday for civil servant.
DeleteMe I no dey any Social Media except SDK. Na only my darling husband fit keep me away for even one week or more. Like when I been go Christmas jolly with am.
ReplyDeleteE hee, my (beautiful, Pharisee) Naija girls, na only jail or death or say them lie to boo or mama (like tomorrow), them go vamoose. Some dey even upload pictures when dem dey sheet. How I sabi? Na them dey yarn me o. Abi no be so? 😊
Which ur darlyn husband? Oh u be homo ni? ANG old man.😂😂😂😂
DeleteSadducee
DeleteChurch activities
ReplyDeleteAha
DeleteE bi like say Pharisees (strategically) come market today.
No be una go dey inside Church dey comment for Friday Night posts? 😂
A good movie a nd motherhood duties!
DeleteWhen i dey inside plen travelling to d abroad.
ReplyDeleteWhen i am in labour and then finally give birth to my baby...after e try every i will now resume social media.
if my phone gets missing.
Plen as in plane??? Chai. I rest my case.
Deletefirst paragraph ANG is coming for you
Delete😂😂😂😂😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
DeleteMe too oo
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwa na plane na him person girlfriend spell as plen? Oluwa wa wa already.
DeleteHustle, fasting, bae and data...
ReplyDelete(strategic) Marketer di ka gi.😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteWhen i have serious headache. The type i had few days ago. I silenced my phone and stayed away from sm.Omg!my head was banging. Thank God for ibuprofen
ReplyDeletewhen I have a serious matter coming up and I have to study,study,study my casefile,research my laws and authorities so I can be at my a-game in court the next day.
ReplyDelete1. If there is not network in my location.
ReplyDelete2. If I have a very tight schedule at work.
3 if am sick at the point of death(God forbid)
4. If I have serious engagement
5. When am on international flight and battery is dead
6. When am out of data and no money to buy immediately
@Posh
DeleteMmmmhhhhh, that ya number 4; serious engagement. Abeg explain am or make I yarn seriously? 😊
fasting
ReplyDeletePreparing for my exams
Unforeseen circumstances.
ReplyDeleteComa
ReplyDeleteExtreme scenario!
DeleteHustling if it's very sure, I didn't want distraction
ReplyDeleteMaking money .
ReplyDeleteFrom which occupation you dey make that money?
DeleteCatering and Events management.
DeleteWhen I'm in a place I can't go in with my phone ONLY.
ReplyDeleteThat's if I don't smuggle it in sef
business that keeps me busy not just busy but making money.
ReplyDeleteExams
or when I decide to cool off and stay away for some time
No data and sickness
ReplyDeleteStella thank you for this platform , you don't know what God has used you for in the lives of many bvs. I've never come across any blog like SDK
ReplyDeletebv treasures
Work
ReplyDeleteExam
Prayer
Work o.... Christ!!!.. Thank God for the hols so i can finally breath!!!
ReplyDeleteI'm not a social media prostitute , I only do SDK and Facebook
ReplyDeleteLack of data can be the only thing that can keep me off social media.
ReplyDeleteLow Battery or no data
ReplyDeletechurch activities, book..
ReplyDeleteExams
ReplyDeleteMy job
No data
Season movie
motherhood duties and out of data
ReplyDelete(Strategically marketing) Pharisee
ReplyDeleteNdewo
My job keeps me away cos am always on the road, most times am off social media.
ReplyDeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteNothing unless I have phone issues.
ReplyDeleteFamily.. When I am with my mum and siblings, na gist till we get tired and run out of gist
ReplyDeleteSocial media kwa?
ReplyDeleteToo old for that ish!
Flat battery, a ( probably female ) visitor or I'm on dick bed...😂
ReplyDeleteAny interesting books from Lisa Keypad or Jude deveraux
ReplyDeleteAny interesting books from Lisa Kleypas or Jude deveraux
ReplyDeleteOga boo😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteMovies
ReplyDeleteLack of data
Working on deadline project...
ReplyDeletewhen I don't av data
ReplyDeleteFasting and prayer
ReplyDeleteSeason movies, social engagements were I am participating actively. Reading a very interesting bestseller
ReplyDeleteSex sex hot sweet sex all day. Orgasms can definitely replace Social media. Yass!
ReplyDeleteDead ba3, lack of data, and personal decision.
ReplyDeleteBad phone.
ReplyDeleteMotherhood duties and when am busy at work.
ReplyDeleteOut of data and phone issues
ReplyDeleteLack of data
ReplyDeleteLow battery
Faulty phone
Busy with house chores...
I don't need a reason,I keep off for weeks/months...
ReplyDeleteMaking money and family
ReplyDeletePrayers
ReplyDeleteHustling
ReplyDeleteHoneymooning
Reading
Fasting
Bad phone
No network
Data issue
For 24 hours? That's when I'm spending time with my Boo-boo Gaga. We don't use phones when we spend time together. Except we want to take pictures. The first time we went on a date (the getting to know each other stage), he did not pick up his phone except to make calls and to take pictures of me. That was what made me fall for him.
ReplyDeleteSometimes, when I'm even going to visit him I just go with my small Nokia.
Battery ish
ReplyDeleteData ish
Network ish
You said the truth jare
DeleteWork
ReplyDeleteNo data
Low Battery
Bad network.
Sometimes novels.
Work
ReplyDeleteI have gone days without social media just because I can. Another thing is my iPad provides Internet connection to the android so when I don’t want to go anywhere with the iPad automatically I am off social media and this might be for days. It doesn’t bother me at all. With my torchlight phone to receive and make calls, I am good.
ReplyDeleteMy Phone!!!, it just got bad yesternight and i still cant believe i am at work without my phone, feels so sad, End of month should come already.
ReplyDeletework o
ReplyDeleteNo Data
ReplyDeleteBusy