Tuesday, February 12, 2019
140 comments:
Any Kenneth Cole fragrance is bae
ReplyDeleteChaiii us wey no get le boo abi le bae kwanu? Even the SnM I thought I would have tried to know if anything good will come out, I gave up when I started reading "financially stable" guy needed lolzzz. Ladies here didn't come to play ooh. Make I go hustle money first shall hahahaha...
DeleteHahhhahhaha tlTeejay na sooo
DeleteTeejay,you're something else,LOL
DeleteJimmy choo
DeleteStella, some Hugo boss fragrances smell horrible o.
DeleteI'll say do John Varvatos, Amouage myths EDP,Creed Aventus
Some better babes go just con like teejay just like that o
DeleteI'm liking Teejay but.....
DeleteAnonymous why but naaa? Oya tell me na
DeleteI just got myself the Caroline Herrera 'Good Girl' perfume last Christmas and I absolutely love. Miss Dior is also quite a lovely scent.
ReplyDeleteWetin you go get for ya husband, you come dey yarn wetin you get for yasef, you dey selfish?
Deleteπ
Good Girl is really really nice. I got it as a gift and I am keeping for some kind of occasion. Na small tusa tusa I dey do with it. Lol
DeleteClive Christian “XXI” is another nice one for guys.
Vera Wang “Princess” is a nice one for ladies
I also use that perfume . It’s so lovely
DeleteLove Potion From Oriflame
ReplyDelete@Esta
DeleteMmmmmhhh, Calabar girls and love portion don tey na.
Man go chop finish, e no go even sabi say im don pay bride price
walk down the altar, no dating, no courtship. If im no move, them go
move am.ππππ
Love portion is bae but I still prefer "Possess" and "Amber"
Deleteabeg don't lie about Oriflame. before you even leave your room the scent is over.
DeleteOriflame ke? That one na perfume? That's for children and teenagers nah....
DeleteSomeone should get me coco chanel perfume anyone is acceptable (cheap and expensive) but original oππππ
ReplyDeleteMy dear the coco chanel I used in the past really smelled bad. You might wanna try something else
DeleteLet him buy any "cent' abi 'saint' by himself. Who Lee boo help? @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteOhhhh
Deleteππππ
Deleteππππ
DeleteLol
DeleteMe I no dey wait for Valentine to give my darling (husband) perfume. I no dey wait for im own (WINGS FOR MEN by Beverly Hills) to finish. I no dey wait for anything wey im dey use as gentleman to finish and na so im dey do for me.
ReplyDeleteMake I wait for the Pharisees wey dey google now make them find perfume wey cost well well come yarn am here. π
Them know say them no dey give anything, na to dey receive them dey. π
πππππππππ you be case....
DeleteMillion
ReplyDeleteMy collection
DeleteBottega Veneta
Tiffany & co
Gucci guilty
Alexander Mcqueen
Modern muse by estee lauder
Marc jacobs
Burberry
Gucci bloom
Prada candy
Chloe
Flora by Gucci
Fahrenheit by Dior
Burberry
Provocative woman Elizabeth arden
Daisy marc jacobs
Hugo boss
Olori, I will give you Marc Jacobs , I just like your personality.
See as these Pharisee ghost come answer roll call wey I been do above.
DeleteSince wey this post begin, im no post o?
Na research im dey do for google, come copy and paste.
Iru abua.
Awwwww, OMG
DeleteAnonymous 21:32 πππππππ
God bless you so much
Go and get creed 118k all these names packed together doesn't match up
DeleteAnon 21.48 oya go and take your meds and you need to go way above your doc's prescription asinwin.You think every1 has itchy privates like you, olosho 1 cowry.
DeleteAnon 22.40, see as you are priding on top your ignorance.Oya go and buy Clive Christian for over 1 million naira kashogi. Creed is expensive but there are more expensive perfumes so let me hear word. All these perfumes I listed are even more than 300k. Botega is in the league of your "creed". I will rather have 5 good perfumes than 1 creed. Do you want 1? I fit give you in the spirit of falentine.
Olori yeah I promise to give you 1 jare omo re bi iyan.
@22:40 You know this
DeleteBurberry and channel for women
ReplyDeleteHermes or Hugo Boss for men.
Curve by Liz Claiborne and any Terre D'Hermesππππ
ReplyDeleteI love Terre D'hermes
DeleteAwwww
DeleteI love love Terre D'hermes.π
Very very good perfume.
Tom Ford black orchid, mbok, I don't have DAT kinda money for ordinary perf.
ReplyDeleteOud wood by Tom Ford
DeleteChai! I remember the Tom Ford black orchid a toaster gifted me for val 2years ago
DeleteI thought it was aboki things till I saw the ad on IG and checked the price. Chai! Make i call the bobo sef
Try Tom Ford velvet orchid or Ysl oud and also Versace oud and thank me later
DeleteTom Ford Black Orchid is '359' ba?
DeleteIt's also nice.
Na Tom Ford spray I no too gbadun the fragrance.
Tom Ford oud wood is absolutely wonderful but Tom Ford Tobacco Oud is "maddddd".
DeleteI love perfumes but don't know how to tell a good parfum without perceiving it first.
ReplyDeleteAnd most supermarkets don't allow testing π
We are in same group. Lol.
DeleteGo to a proper perfume shop, they have got testers... I recommend "Essenza" in any of the shop rites or @silverbird. They sell original perfs
DeleteI spread 10 designers perfumes
DeleteThanks to Duty Free
Please I need to get a 2k -2.5k nice perf for my girlfriend, help anyone? .
ReplyDeleteIntense lady
DeletePure love
New musk for women is bae. #2500
DeleteMaybe body spray? You could get her oil perfumes only it would be small. Red door or Gucci bloom. I love Gucci Bloom. Personally getting a bottle for myself.
DeleteColour Me(Green,Blue or Silver).
DeleteMiracle or Amarig, by Lancome
DeleteI think she would love "incidence".. that is the best of all affordable perfumes and the fragrance lasts really long, if not all day. It's a pink sexy bottle, within your budget too. Your baby will melt, trust me.lol
DeleteTry Nimitz. I assure you, she will love it. It's 2k here
DeleteNew musk for men is what I use and I buy the female version for heartie
DeleteHow can I forget Aqua Di Gio by Armani and Gucci guilty π²π²π²π²
ReplyDeleteGucci guilty black? I've used Aqua Di Parma and it's quite nice
DeleteI don't know anyone jor.
ReplyDeleteAnything from Juicy Couture or Bvlgari...
ReplyDeleteover to people wey get boo...if you are spending your val morning/afternoon and night alone, gather here for fellowship...
ReplyDeleteHallelujah ππππππππππ
DeletePraise the Lord
DeletePolo 1 by Ralph Lauren in blue bottle very nice...
ReplyDeleteFor how many boos?
DeleteFifth avenue by Elizabeth Arden
ReplyDeleteI have that one, the scent don tire me sef.... I want coco chanelππ
DeleteFifth avenue, my all time favorite until untold. Aproko, try Untold still by Elizabeth Arden. You'll love it
Delete5th aveanue is baeππ
DeleteCreed Aventus
ReplyDeleteThis one fit tear person pocket
DeleteArmani code by Giorgio Armani
ReplyDeleteBoss by Hugo Boss.
Bae gave me versace dylan for xmas,.. Last week I 'kolobied' his Jean Paul Gaultier.. They are both amazing.
ReplyDeleteHere are a few good mentions(some I have used, some I still have):
Narciso Rodriguez (for her)
Shay Oud
Gucci intense oud
Tomford noir de noir
Estee lauder's pleasure
Pure poison(Christian Dior)
Sheikh Zayed.
Hugo boss fragrances are lit as well..
Oud fragrances are amaze balls mehn..
Anythng oud runs ma tummy, too Arabic! It's a turn off
DeleteAha I talk am,
Deletethis one don go perfume name shop for google?
Good collection..
DeleteAnon 19:35..different strokes for different folks I guess.. π€·♀️π
DeleteAnon 19:36..darling, it's just fragrances not German cars, I don't need Google for it, it ain't a serious ish.
Hugo Boss is very nice.
DeleteDunhill Desire, Fendi and Cool water are also nice.
I agree. Oud scents are quite manly and any real man would fancy it
DeleteNarciso Rodriguez can sha be expensive ooo...but lasts long though
DeleteVillain by Ed Hardy. Try it and thank me later.
ReplyDeleteJ-Lo's Glow.
Britney Spears Fantasy.
Eternity.
if you don't av le boo or bar for Val,gather lets take a selfie together....so next face of IHN we b a bomb
ReplyDeleteNarcisco Rodriguez for her
Angel - Thierry Mugler
Tom Ford Noir Extreme.
ReplyDeleteAvon faraway .
I'm new to this blog... π
ReplyDeleteIs that a name of a perfume?
DeleteYou are welcome to the family.
DeleteI think the first step is determining whether or not what he expressly needs is a Cologne, or a steady supply of longrich toothpaste, and a bottle of mouth wash.
ReplyDeleteBad breath is such an epidemic in this part of the continent. E no come get respect.
Just saying.
Any oil based perfume will def last longer though. Try a mild oud of any kind. Those things can smell like turari if not carefully selected sometimes.
Lol @ your first and second paragraph. You're very very right though.
DeleteThierry Muglar's Angel or Miracle by Lancome
ReplyDeleteClive Christain
ReplyDeleteANG Please attach price for some of these nice cologne.
ReplyDeleteBefore I will go and come back empty handed.
Lol.. nice one
Delete@Beloved
DeleteWetin concern agbero with overload eh?
I yarn you say I dey sell perfume?
Before you go (where; spread legs?) make you yarn ya people where you dey go o.
We no wan pity party for any person wey dey visit this blog.
We no wan hear say persin loss or them carry am do peppersoup. π
Ukwu na aga wara wara, eye wey dey waka wara wara dey see am ππ
ANG shut up. You talk too much for a mature man in his 40s
DeleteHahahaha I just know you will begin dey yarn off point.
DeleteI go one supermarket with Coco Chanel on my mind, only to see 45,200. Na so I duooo na obuu, OMG I thought I could get it for about 10k.
Hahahahaha, I love this anonymous wallahi
Delete@Beloved
DeleteIbu onye uru ahia!
You wan buy coco channel, you come carry 10k enter (super)market?
That one na 10k dollars abi na Naira?
You for price am, ehe kwee ya onu for 20 naira, them for sell am ππ
ππππππ
Deleteππππ @Beloved you nor know say e cost? Just buy oscar de la renta or ted baker
Delete10 gini? Bring 25k let me sell one correct 1 to uoi.
DeleteSmart collections
ReplyDeleteSuavage is awesome!!!
ReplyDeleteYes SAUVAGE is good....
DeleteCreed
ReplyDeleteBlack ochid
Terre d Hermes
Clive christian private collection
Gucci guilt.
All those are for men.
Good girl by carolina Herrera
Black ochid by Tom ford
Narciso Rodriguez for her
Hot kouture by Givenchy
Woman by Raulf Lauren
Black orchid is unisex..
Deletesee the way I just dey read the names for comments
ReplyDeleteBlack leather. .
ReplyDeleteWho will be my val...?
ReplyDeleteMale or female.lets just hang out on that day.
If you re in Abuja, I can take U out...
DeleteπππI am in logos.Thanks all the same.
DeleteLagos
DeleteI'm in Lagos,gonna be hanging out at Eko hotel that day since oga is not around. lemme know if you wanna come.
DeleteI wanna comeππ
DeleteLittle black dress Avon- 4500
ReplyDeleteYellow diamond versace-29k
Hot water davidoff ???
HUGO BOSS MAN OF TODAY or Hugo Boss MIDNIGHT BOTTLE is lovely and they smell so heavenly. That's what my hubby uses. Any scent from Hugo boss is everly good.
ReplyDeleteCHANEL DE BLEU is absolutely great too. Get it for your boo/husband and come back and thank me.
Then guys u can get SI by Georgio Armani or CHANEL DE COCO for your girlfriend/wife.
Happy val fam.
Used Si. Didn't like it.π’
DeleteOh ny God Chocolate! The mere thought of Si is making me sick.
Deletemake una put price for the perfume wey una dey write.
ReplyDeleteThank you π.
DeletePrices differ, depending on where you re buying from. Mind you, there are imitations too, those ones are cheaper. Good perfumes are expensive, so i'd advice you go for a different gift entirely, if you can't afford one, because the fragrances of the cheaper ones don't last @all, except maybe oils. They say what is worth doing, is worth doing well...
DeleteI'll be your val@too blessed to curse
ReplyDeleteJo Malone,wood,sage and sea salt for meππ any Giorgio Armani for him and he is Good to go
ReplyDeleteDior Fahrenheit
ReplyDeleteHubby got me j'adore by Christian dior for my birthday in November. went shopping at tkmaxx last week and saw tommy girl, quickly picked it, used it in the university then and loved the smell ever since.,also love dkny women, another lovely one is Angel by thiery muglar.
ReplyDeleteThierry mugler I meant
ReplyDeleteIf you re a guy then get her:
ReplyDeleteRoberto cavalli(florence) 30k, it smells nice and lingers on for more than 24 hours.
Versace for women, also nice but mild
then for the ladies, you can get him
Amouage journey, interlude or Library collection (70k to 80k) or any of the YSL perfumes(they are cheaper)
You and shooter gal are in the same group.
Deletespend koπ π π π I get them as gifts from boyfrds,admirers and toasters.....I go carry 30k put for perfume, for wetin na? in this Buhari period? na only human hair I fit buy cost o.
DeleteYou and shooter gal are in the same group.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh. Nigerians don’t know go perfumes.
ReplyDeleteAJ ( ID coming soon)
Creed- Aventus, Milleseme Imperial, Green Irish Tweed!
ReplyDeleteJo Malone fragrances,
Blue De Chanel by Chanel
I use Coco Chanel,really love it. Red Door by Elizabeth Arden is nice too. Encre Noire cool for men
ReplyDeleteso na only perfume una dey buy ni
ReplyDeleteSafari by Ralph lauren Best perfume ever when you use men follow you like you put a spell on them π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeletenarciso rodriguez fleur musc
ReplyDeleteThis post reminds me of my late mum. She loved perfumes! She had a nice collection...Elizabeth Arden, David Off, Tom Ford, Antonio Bandera.
ReplyDeleteI never knew how expensive those perfumes were until I started window shopping in malls .
All these perfumes na people salaries o.πππ
ReplyDeleteTry Clive Christian you will be smelling like King Solomom in the Bible. Try it and thank me later. The perfume is for kings.