Monday, February 11, 2019
73 comments:
ð
ReplyDelete@Anon 18:26,go to your browser then click the three dots at the top to go to "settings"..scroll down to "Site settings" then turn off "Javascript"..after that,turn off "pop ups" and clear your "cache"..thats all you need to do
Delete@MARTINS ABOY
ð·
Deleteð
ReplyDeleteð
ReplyDeleteSdk just dey find wahala o
ReplyDeleteHow Naija girls go represent them own?
Na to carry sand sand pour for inside comment section na.
Ewobi represent your own....Cameroon woman
Delete@Aproko
DeleteEwoh
Na Cameroon you come vamoose go collect Val-fork?
You come lie tell mama say you dey go gospel crusade?
Onye isi ndi Pharisee.ð
Aproko this anonymous isn't a woman but a MAN. Take my words. ANG is a man!
DeleteYou wey be Forkaholic? If we help you represent your own, emoji go finish for Nigeria. We go even borrow from China..... OKPO MADUSA
DeleteAnon me ewobi, stop already you r not funny. Otenwen WO ye we @aproko Queen
Deleteðŋ
ReplyDeleteð
ReplyDeleteMake I wait for the Pharisees wey go come claim virginia. ð
FAN abeg make I borrow ya koboko
Hahahahaha no comment
ReplyDeleteBecause if you come comment, na trailer go carry the sand sand wey you go pour
Deletefor comment section na.
ðĪ
ReplyDeleteUnzip your mouth, wee you?!!
DeleteStill a VJðŧ
ReplyDeletePosh Pharisee
DeleteðĪ
ReplyDeleteð
ReplyDeleteOh babie
DeleteStill a foetus.
ReplyDeleteTalk true!
DeleteHow many have broken beds with you?
@Blackey
DeleteInterpretation:
You still dey (shoot off) fetus?
I get am? ð
Hahahahahaa, Sadducee u no get am..
DeleteBitch as soon as its broken, I repair.
ð
ReplyDeleteStella this post is boredom inducing because most people won't say the truth . It'll get boring
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
ReplyDeleteI be Virgo sorry Virgin ð
@Olori
DeleteMake I help you construct am (in one week, the result na:)
ððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððð
E no complete sef.
Kikikikiki
DeleteANG, you have succeeded in killing me
Yeye person
Erh olori if I hear, efcc go probe u. Stop shebe
Deleteððūððūððū
ReplyDeletesmiles
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete3 exes, but body count?
ReplyDeleteA bunch of broom!
❌❌❌
ReplyDeleteI still dy inside womb,na from dia I dy view my ogbonge SDK
ReplyDeleteðĪðĪðĪðĪðĪðĪ only
ReplyDeleteððððððððð ððððððð,ððððððððððððððððð ðĄðĒðĢðĪðĨðĻðĐðŠðŦðð°ðąðēðģðĩðķð·☺☹ð till infinity
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki ððð
DeleteStill a zygote....
ReplyDeleteYou mean that you are still buying goat that you will kill to celebrate 1 million BC.
Deleteðž
ReplyDeleteððķ❤ððððð ððððððEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteðĪĶð―♀️
ReplyDeleteOya! The guys, come out and not!
ReplyDeleteNot just ladies.
I am a virgin,never ever had sex
ReplyDeleteð
ReplyDeleteLip sealed
ReplyDeleteðŠ
ReplyDeleteIf your body count is more than 10, you need Jesus and some psychological therapy. I said 10 considering the many deceitful men out there that take advantage of women. Stella sef, this topic is v sensitive naa
ReplyDeleteUna Weldon ooo. I just they waka pass....
ReplyDeleteðððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððððŠðŠðŠðŠðŠðŠ
ReplyDeletebibilomo
1x
Delete��������������������
ReplyDeleteSTELLLLLLLLAAAA OOOO FIRE ON THE MOUNTAIN !!!
ReplyDeleteHAVE YOU SEEN DIIADEM POSTS ???? LMAO THAT KARMA IS A BITCH.
Diadem or whatever she is called is now a single mother, Her so called husband left her. And people said there is NO KARMA LOOLOOOOOLLLL OOOO. AFTER CHOPPING PEOPLE HUSBAND SHE THOUGHT HERS WILL PROSPER.
The girl just did plastic surgery and people are now insulting her in the comment section. The comments are hilarious ...
Lmaoo stella bring the post here ... she was your fav instagram celeb na.
Stella abeg abeg post my comment, i know she reads you. Lol
Well I have only twoð
ReplyDelete1,ð.
ReplyDeletewhat about those of us without body count? what can we use to rep ours
ReplyDeletehead count
Deletena trailer load of sand you go use because e be like say the body count na uncountable
DeleteðĪ
ReplyDeleteðĪŠðĪŠðĪŠðĪŠðĪŠðĪŠðĪŠðĪŠðĪŠ
ReplyDelete❌ðŦðŦ ð
ReplyDeleteðĪðĪðĪðĪððð·ðĪ§ðĪŦðĪð♂ð♀ðĪĶ♀ðĪĶ♂ð♂
ReplyDeleteWhat is body count? Am very serious, pls
ReplyDeleteððð
ReplyDeleteð
ð
ððð
ð
ð