Realitz Star Uriel announced on her Instagram that she is now an Ambassador for waist training........
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
20 comments:
That hair is life
ReplyDeleteThe hair on Uriel I mean.
ReplyDeleteThat hair is life
Wallahi, the hair is beautiful๐๐
DeleteCongrats Uriel
ReplyDeleteGood for her cos that food she dey cook I no understand
ReplyDeleteWhy is there no snide comment from you about this deal?
ReplyDeleteTboss is a bone in their throat.thats why. same BET deal tboss got, another hm has got before, no one hated.
DeleteShe looks so stunning...more like endorsement for her hair.
ReplyDeleteShe looks great, this is a good endorsement, people with big physiques make good waist training ambassadors. They'll prove the product actually works.
ReplyDeleteLips sealed. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteseal them lips forever you vile bitch
DeleteBBN 2017 and all this their endorsement
ReplyDeleteOne day them go get fork training ambassador (if that one no be wetin them mean here.)
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uriel
ReplyDeletePhew! Uriel is finally getting her swag on ๐
ReplyDeleteVivacious Uriel. I like her & Koko. Congrats my girl.
ReplyDeleteWish her well & move on or pass the post. At all at all na im bad. Una dooooh.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl... I've never seen her look this good. Uriel darling, you deserve it and so much more.
ReplyDeleteUriel darling congratulations! I miss SDK blog...catching up on a lot
ReplyDeleteGood for her