Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Big Brother Naija Reality Star Tobi Bakre Shares New Photos With 'Sunshine'
Big Brother Naija Reality star Tobi Bakre almost broke the Internet for his fans with these photos taken with the one eyed Albino horse named Sunshine.................
70 comments:
Tobi with the royalty.... Keep kinging Son MI ♥♥
ReplyDeleteThe President of Tobination π₯π₯π₯
DeleteTobi looks local (with some daddy change in his pocket) and frankly, l don't understand all the hype. His arms look short for a man and not proportionate to his body.. There is something missing - that je ne sais quoi.
DeleteAnon 17:53 we love his perfect imperfections
DeleteDoes he bleach?*huh* Don't understand all these his photoshoots meanwhile.
ReplyDeleteBleach ke?
DeleteBtw,so horses have albinos amongst them. Orishirishi!
Indeed we learn everyday.
Lol @bleach ππππ meaningless photoshoots if you ask me π
Deleteso meaningless
DeleteNo he doesn’t bleach and this is a creative photo shoot, always remember that Tobi is not your regular boy next door
DeleteTobi leave this horse alone Na.
ReplyDeleteππ will he hear? No!
DeleteSunshine is very pleased with Tobi or don’t you know Tobi made him the most popular horse in history? He has Twitter and instagram handles now all thanks to king Tobi πͺπΌπͺπΌπͺπΌ
DeleteAbeg, the pictures are not fine.
ReplyDeleteLife can be difficult for the blind so I understand ππ»
Deletethis boy loves his traditional outfit alot,i like that about him but how can you ride a horse with agbada? dont tell me its just photo shoot biko.
ReplyDeleteThat’s creativity dear... don’t forget he is a creative
Deletetobi will still kill this horse
ReplyDeletehahahahhaha
Deleteπππ Sir/Ma'am, how you take know?
DeleteHahahahahahaahahahaha
Deletesdk anons are truly werey peopleπππ
DeleteThe one he almost fell from the horse is the killer- picture
DeleteLol
DeletePlease leave our Presido for us πππ
DeleteDamage control
ReplyDeleteAnd how is this damage control?
Deletedamage control ke? did he damage your life?
Delete@plenty money I tire for the nuisance πππ
DeleteEyaaaa.... We love you sunshine
ReplyDeleteππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»
DeleteKabiyesi go fit am sha.
ReplyDeleteYes o.. king Tobi πͺπΌπͺπΌπͺπΌ
DeleteWalks out of post. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»
DeleteIs that a bleaching hand or what exactly. Please tobi leave bleaching cream alone kindly find a cream that can maintain your skin color.
ReplyDeleteSo Vaseline for men bleaches? It’s camera light that does that
DeleteNot feeling this shoot at all ooo
ReplyDeleteI am glad you’re alone dear
DeleteAm I? Lol
DeleteTobi, smile small na abi them force you take the picture?
ReplyDeleteKing no dey smile anyhow nau ππ
DeleteNo be the horse wey he wan kill be this? They're almost the same height. Fine horse.
ReplyDeleteYou mean the wicked horse that almost made king Tobi mad? πππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteTobi love! stay kinging dear.
ReplyDeleteCute king like Tobi π₯π₯π₯
DeleteI'm not feeling this look rara, its just basic, his facial expressions sef.
ReplyDeleteKings don’t jump up and down dear
DeleteIssa no no
ReplyDeleteWhy is he always taking photo shoot? Is it for campaign or what exactly? Not feeling the photos at all
ReplyDeleteYes it’s for a company, and it’s ok not to feel it
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteBbjac
Handsome man with grandpa's bkos.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteHe is well endowed ππ
DeletePlease oh, excuse my ignorance, bhet all these people that take photoshoot upandan, what is it for? You are not doing political campaign nor is it a advert photoshoot or a promo shot for a movie please what is the why that?? (in my zebrudayah voice)
ReplyDeletethey do it to remain in the spotlight for endorsement from brands. no brand will make someone that is not trending an ambassador
DeleteHe is promoting the new asoeke collection from rogue ng
DeleteWe love u tobo gee
ReplyDeleteI have got great love for him
DeleteBitter people everywhere! Keep kinging and giving them stuff to talk about dear Tobi. Tobo G my son. God bless you more. I love love love you
ReplyDeleteNothing can ever dim his lightππ»
DeleteKabiyesi and Horse..
ReplyDeleteKing like Tobi πͺπΌπͺπΌπͺπΌ
DeleteI love his quote...it makes perfect sense.
ReplyDeleteTobi is very intelligent ππ»ππ»ππ»
DeleteHe likes traditional outfits alots
ReplyDeleteYesππ»
ReplyDeleteMtcheew not feeling the everyday photo shoot Abeg, btw why are his hands white though, I hope he’s not bleaching π€·π»♂️
ReplyDeleteTobi the π, shine on.