People like you needs brain revamping. What about the runs girl I knew when i was in school.Peeps like yourself felt she wouldn't get a good man cos she slept with all the alhajis and lecturers....but weren't you lots disappointed?. She got the best guy from a wealthy home in her department. I am not a jealous person but i felt the good type of envy. The very handsome brilliant guy told her to stop sleeping around, he accepted her flaws and made her a better person. Spoilt her silly and from what I heard now they are married with cute kids and she has changed.
What about the philipino actress 'rica peralejo", "Meagan good"( she did drugs)and her cute loving husband. Ciara and russell.It happens dear. Stop playing God pn people's life. This is comong from a vee, Who has never smoke nor drank nor gone clubbing and who is still looking to God for a good man and am sure he has done it but i don't think am better than anyone and I know people can be the best version of themselves if God decides to turn their lives around. She is one of my favourite actress and Yes, i love her. She smokes?no props. GOD will send a good man in form of an angel to her whose love will turn her into a better version of herself. Let her be.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
You will find him soon
ReplyDeleteAmen, I like her.
DeleteI thought as much,she's actually advertising an upcoming movie, probably a role she played.
ReplyDeleteThis smoker & drug user.
ReplyDeleteI pity any man that comes close
Pity yourself first....DANG.
DeletePeople like you needs brain revamping. What about the runs girl I knew when i was in school.Peeps like yourself felt she wouldn't get a good man cos she slept with all the alhajis and lecturers....but weren't you lots disappointed?.
She got the best guy from a wealthy home in her department. I am not a jealous person but i felt the good type of envy.
The very handsome brilliant guy told her to stop sleeping around, he accepted her flaws and made her a better person. Spoilt her silly and from what I heard now they are married with cute kids and she has changed.
What about the philipino actress 'rica peralejo", "Meagan good"( she did drugs)and her cute loving husband. Ciara and russell.It happens dear.
Stop playing God pn people's life.
This is comong from a vee, Who has never smoke nor drank nor gone clubbing and who is still looking to God for a good man and am sure he has done it but i don't think am better than anyone and I know people can be the best version of themselves if God decides to turn their lives around.
She is one of my favourite actress and Yes, i love her.
She smokes?no props. GOD will send a good man in form of an angel to her whose love will turn her into a better version of herself. Let her be.
Haba she has stop oooo.
DeleteAnon 15:08 One bowl of catfish peppersoup for you!
DeleteShe has not stopped anything.
DeleteI know her reach house.
I thought she's engaged
ReplyDeleteThe lawyer run for his dear life. He even forgot his shoe, he didnt look back
Deletekeep writing nd replying yourself, God will heal ur bitter soul π€£π€£
DeleteInsha Allah. So long u no get long throat
ReplyDelete"The type of man I want, the type of man i want"
ReplyDeleteHow about "the type of man that wants them?"
Thank you oh.
DeleteAfter living reckless life, ure here telling us ur wish, who no get wish? Mtcheeew
kuku kee yourself untop Toyin matter oo
DeleteAmen!God will grant ur desire
ReplyDeleteThis her alakada no dey finish? After using Jenifa's storyline...she still won't rest
ReplyDeleteMay God grant her heart desires
ReplyDeletethis one still dey find man?
ReplyDeletehahahaha
Seriously the first question that came to my mind.
Deleteπππ..
DeleteShe de find oh... but e go hard die.
I heard toyin is secretly married to kola ajewole ad even pregnant sefπ who knows
ReplyDeleteToyin is pregnant, yea
DeleteMay God grant your heart desire Toyin
ReplyDeletewhat really is the 'official' body counts of these yeyebrities?
ReplyDelete98-100
DeleteWhich engagement did we celebrate last year?
ReplyDeleteThe one aunty Tonto nearly broke neck in summersault for?
We can't keep up, I swear.
she will marry when the time comes. everyone get her own saturday
ReplyDeleteGod will grant ur desires Toyinπ
ReplyDeleteAwww. May God grant your hear desire.