Sunday, February 17, 2019
Actress Foluke Daramola Salako 41st Birthday Party -Photos
Nollywood actress, Foluke Daramola Salako clocked 41-year-old on February 14th and she celebrated with friends and well wishers.
25 comments:
Hbd,most of all dis Yoruba actress like bleaching,yellow yellow everywhere,I think dey have turn it to competition.
ReplyDeleteIt's been a while I watched Yoruba movie but please when did Foluke Daramola turn white? This is someone we grew up together, we attended the same Baptist Church on Ikorodu Road in Lagos, Nigeria. Na wah ooooo
DeleteWhy bleach so much? 😳🙄😏😏🤷🏾
Kini gbogbo rada rada yi naa, whats all these nonsense? Bleaching don turn competition and wetin dem plaster for face 😔 so? This is irritating, Haba?
DeleteThis lady has bleached her life away.
DeleteThe funny thing is she looked better dark.
She was a very beautiful and talented black beauty.
DeleteThat are useless husband in Grey sweatshirt......
DeleteI can never forget the day he pushed me at Oasis Supermarket at Omole Phase 1.....I was going in and they were coming out. I stayed on one side for the them to pass...clearly i guess i should have gone home back with the way the man pushed me....Standing on one side of the stairs was not enough..... You would think he is the celebrity....Not like i cared for them sef.
I know your wife took a lot of space but why push me and he never said sorry.....Yeye.
Wow,I sight Ayo badmus,have miss him on screen.
ReplyDeleteCute Foluke and hubby
ReplyDeleteMide and hubby, I sight una
Happy belated birthday Foluke
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteThis one pass emulsion paint o
Na mask.
Na big time mask oooooo
DeleteChim ooo, too much bleaching. Hiding her hands
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Foluke
ReplyDeleteWhen did she become this fair in complexion, or is it over editing?? OK o.
ReplyDeleteThis bleaching is baaad, ahn ahn!! Why do Yoruba actresses do this to themselves?! This was a beautiful woman with her chocolate color.
ReplyDeleteThis bleaching is like a competition amongst yoruba nollywood sector.HBD all the same.
ReplyDeleteAnd she was saying she was not bleaching when she started turning yellow. She just killed her beautiful yellow complexion.
ReplyDeleteThis shirt plenty o
ReplyDelete@Bb,😁😁😁
DeleteShirt or bleastttt.
DeleteWhen did she become this white? Happy belated birthday.
ReplyDeletehusband thief...see as she full everywhere
ReplyDeleteFoluke na u b ds�� blood of habbuku!!& den which 1 is u r 41? Smh...epp urself wit lies, meanwhile wats wit ur skin? U fake dieeeeee.remember Haycee 4 adeniyi Jones? No worries i wont spill.
ReplyDeleteThis was one black beauty I liked then. Foluke, Genevieve, Stephanie, Ini Edo, Yvonne Jegede, Chacha Eke, these are the black beauties that I liked their skin tones then, but now I don't know again. Then funny thing is that Foluke looked better with the chocolate color than this yellow, maybe because she was younger or whatever, I don't know.
ReplyDeleteI loved Chacha's color too but she has bleached as well.