Monday, February 04, 2019
44 comments:
Happy birthday Bimbim
ReplyDeleteStella she is not a yoruba actress oh,she is main stream nollywood. New kid on the block. Happy birthday bimbo which you more glorious years ahead.
DeleteThis girl that likes to shoe her body, thank God she’s covered today.
DeleteYou have a very nice shape but always don’t have to be scandalously dresses to prove a point
Push up ,show me who else in Nigeria movie who has done what has done with CLASS.... Its called acting , she pulls it off wella! Sex scene o, tease , ashawo just name it, in a classy way..... She is a wonderful actress , she and Nancy understands the ACT but Nancy plays 2 safe.
DeleteHBD Bimb. Intelligent, classy, and boy the BODY is banging hot!
Push up ,show me who else in Nigeria movie who has done what has done with CLASS.... Its called acting , she pulls it off wella! Sex scene o, tease , ashawo just name it, in a classy way..... She is a wonderful actress , she and Nancy understands the ACT but Nancy plays 2 safe.
DeleteHBD Bimb. Intelligent, classy, and boy the BODY is banging hot!
Uncle Zeus I dint say she’s not good with her profession I said she dresses indecently not even on set in real life
DeleteI don’t even have energy please go to her page
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteYoruba girl wey carry Igbo girl physique.
ReplyDeleteLove her movies.
DeleteHbd bimbo.
I love this lady, happy Birthday bimbo may life be made easy for you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Bimbo.
ReplyDeleteReally Love this girl. A very good actress! fits in every damn role.
ReplyDeleteShe's really good at what she does. Happy birthday beautiful Bimbo.
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHer flat stomach!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a good actress.
Many more good roles to her
And full hot legs
DeleteNah she got full bow legs. Wear your glasses.
DeleteThe legs are still beautiful. Hater.
DeleteHer legs are VERY beautiful and brilliant actress too. Happy birthday . I Love watching her movies.
DeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteFine girl....is that a tattoo that went bad?hbd
ReplyDelete@ Lucile! I think is a birth mark.
DeleteI love this babe. So stunning. She’s also beautiful without makeup. That’s a 100
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Bimbo, I love her so much...
ReplyDeleteBimbo my lover oo...happy birthday sweets ,you must get to the top in the movie industry o , you are a better actress than some that are always in our faces.
ReplyDeleteI am telling you,she deserves some recognitions.
DeleteYoruba actress ke Stella, never seen her in any Yoruba movies, but she is a fantastic actress. Happy Birthday baby girl
ReplyDeletea look at her,you will think she's toke makinwa
ReplyDeleteMore like the Tinsel girl that just got married.
DeleteShe is Yoruba but I don't think she acts Yoruba movies.
ReplyDeleteShe's a very good and dynamic actress.
I love her voice and carriage
Her movies are mostly shown on ROK
DeleteBimbola darling happy birthday. She is a very good actress. I like her.
ReplyDeleteShe is a fantastic actress, deserves more recognition than she is currently getting. I love watching her movies on ROK.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Bimbo happy Birthday Age Gracefully..
ReplyDeleteShe's a fantastic actress. Any movie I see her in, I'm definitely watching. She bring so much soul to her characters. It's unbelievable. The new Rita Dominic if I may say. Happy birthday girl.
ReplyDeleteGbam
ReplyDeleteShe deserves some accolades,Fantastic,fantastic actress .HBD dear.
ReplyDeleteStars are born in February.. Happy birthday beautiful and talented lady
ReplyDeleteStars are definitely born in February
DeleteBimbo my new favourite actress...she's so goooooood. Like I have downloaded and watched all her movies on Iroko TV. Happy birthday to a star
ReplyDeleteHbd to one of my favorite actresses. I love dis girl 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bimbs. She's a very good actress. Love you girl.
ReplyDeleteHer first picture looks like an overweight Toke
ReplyDeleteCupcake 🥀