Rest well and come back shining star boy!!!
Friday, January 04, 2019
Singer Wizkid Is Taking A Break Until March
Nigerian Singer Wizkid announced on twitter with a video of him catching fun with his crew that he is taking a break till March.
19 comments:
Body need rest.๐
ReplyDeleteRest well deserved and earned ๐๐ผ
ReplyDeleteHe needs it.I
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the tattoo.
ReplyDeleteIt's very necessary... Work hard and ball hard
ReplyDeleteBody no be firewood
ReplyDeleteRest well Star boy
Ok ooo rest well oooo
ReplyDeleteIf one Governor or Presidential candidate calls him to come and play for mega money, will he say no?
ReplyDeleteNice rest to him
ReplyDeleteWe all need a break once in a while.
ReplyDeleteWizkid has performance in February. The sign I saw there is a broken heart and love sign.
ReplyDeleteLove u Starboy.. not like the other noise maker
ReplyDeletePeople like you cause all these celebrity beefs. Praise one without castigating the other. No 2 people can be the same.
DeleteIf na noise dey work for am, fine.
If na quietness dey work for the other too, fine.
No basis for comparison, แปdแบน
Anon 15:43 u are a fool and a bigger ode
DeleteAnon 16:53 Lol
DeleteIf anyone displayed silly behavior here, it's you but I'll just keep it moving. I know people like you; pigs that want to drag everyone into the mud.
Peace✌️
Anon 15:43 God bless you. Hate him all you like e has massive love from people who love him warts ,faults and all.
ReplyDeleteYou need it omo ola!
ReplyDeleteBefore he break down, he need it biko.
ReplyDeletee need am