Heheheheheheheheheheheheheh
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA |
HOW TO DESCRIBE A PLACE IN LONDON AND IN NIGERIA*
*LONDON*
13 Liverpool Street, off Queen Elizabeth Park, Suite C5 first floor, Room 7A..
*But In NAIJA*
"If you reach Ebeleku street, you will see one big gutter, by the right there's a shrine. Jump the gutter and corner left.
Do as if you're going right but be cornering left small small.
Be going down down... straaaaaight! They use to smoke weed on that street, If any body stop you don't answer just hold your bag tight.
Until you will see one place they're selling akamu in front of one ogogoro kiosk: opposite where they used to throwey dustbin.
Just stand there and flash me.
I will come out.....
Happy new year once again
Why did it fit into a rats mouth?hahahahahahaahhahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
the biscuit part got me .π€£π€£π€£.
ReplyDelete'Agent 47,do we have a clear shot'?
ReplyDeleteWise ass boyfriend, lmao!
Hahahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteGbam Thanks Stella!
ReplyDeleteClueless farmtool @biola smh
ReplyDeleteInter house sports got meππππππππ
ReplyDeleteStella, great π
Lol
DeleteMe too,hahahahaha...!
DeleteI hope green house wonπ
Hahahahahahaahahahahah.@Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol....π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNa this same sickness kill Emmaπππ€£π€£π€£ got me cracking up. Was going to send it to my friend but I remembered that is her son's nameπ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha.
DeleteThank goodness u are wise!
ππππ
DeleteI dnt get the joke.. pls explain
ReplyDeleteWhich one don't u get?
DeleteKwakwakwakeaasss
DeleteMasquerade flogged you. Beat your own back nowππ Saw a boy giving a masquerade that assaulted him terrible beating.
ReplyDeleteYes o it happened when my younger brother was still very young. The small masquerade thought he can beat him and go Scot free ,come and see beating. It was our neighbors that came to call us. Come and see kneeling and begging ,we had to give the masquerade #100 and begged him not to tell anyone. If not so it'd Ave been another case entirely.
Deleteππππ
DeleteBwhahahahahahahahahahhaπππ
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteWhy am i not laughing? ππ
ReplyDeleteEven na the same sickness kill emma did not make you laugh?
Deleteππππ
The one that’s doing her is bigger than what laff can solve πππ
DeleteNa this kan sickness kill emma. Lol
ReplyDeleteSome people can be so insensitive eh
The guy that called someone ugly is my friend,let me go and show him.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ ran away with her life savingsππ
ReplyDeleteUncle Stephen not agriculture but perhaps she meant HOElosho or something ππ
ReplyDeleteMaths did not follow you into 2019π€£π€£
na did sickness kill Emma,naija sha
ReplyDeleteHaahahahahahahah, I'm still wondering how it fit into the rat's mouth. Interesting laughs today Stella.
ReplyDeleteFunny laughs...
ReplyDeleteHahahahah
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteNever knew today is saturdaπ€π€
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteππππ life savings indeed!
ReplyDelete007 boyfriend toh badt! Clear shot tns. Lol
ReplyDeleteChio,this same sickness kill Emma.. Lol
ReplyDeleteKikikiki