I think she may have been joking cause there is no way that photo passes for the 10year challenge....
Many people are also not posting the real photos abeg....
This Nina has never been that beautiful in my eyes, she's just there. Dunno if I'm alone
ReplyDeleteYou are not alone. She’s not pretty to me too. I guess she’s attractive because she has a catchy complexion.
DeleteVery jealous women; you already feel threatened by her. Come out of your ghost quarters.
DeleteLol...that was how i was doing calculations too.that picture look like 15 or 16years old girl...
ReplyDeleteI actually used to hide and do such makeup at 13 when I had one guy toasting me, it’s actually possible
DeleteHmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteI believe this picture..
My children have rapid growth that outsiders don’t believe their age!...
Nina grew up in the village, at 12years she is still in Jss.with barbed hair cut I suppose
DeleteIts obvious she was atleast 15 in that photo. There is no rapid growth here. She wasn't tall or big.
DeleteEither she didn't get the right photo to post, or she is not 22.
Happy new year Linda be anyi.
That pic is her real estate 20yrs challenge picture. She should be 16 or 17 by then.. The only lie here is her real age.
ReplyDeleteGbam. she's Probably as old as 25.
DeleteWhich one is "her real estate 20yrs 😂😂 somebody wake me uuuuup... That's her real 10yrs challenge picture, her claimed age is just the lie.
DeleteYou guys should also note that not everyone used their pic from 10 years ago, I used the one I had cus I don’t have any pic from 10years ago as I no dey Facebook
DeleteSo she probably was looking for the best looking pic and dint use any from 10 years ago
All this their age na football age na
ReplyDeleteWhat this Ibadan abi challenge thing will cause hennn! See jabs na! Na them sabi...
ReplyDeleteWetin this throw back go cause no go funny at all
ReplyDeleteBleached out babe
ReplyDeleteSome of these followers get time o🙄
ReplyDeleteMany celebs and non celebs ain't posting their 10 years old pics. Even on facebook and whatsapp status some pics ain't even up to 10 years.
A friend of mine posted my pic as part of the challenge. But that my pics is 7years and not 10years.😂🤣
Its just for the fun of it.😁
most of the pics re from 5years ago😅😅😅
DeleteBusted.... She's more than 22, she's in her late 30s or early 40s
ReplyDeleteLol..take it easy now
DeleteNina can't be in her late 30's
Chimoo!!!! Sonia haba!! Take it easy na
Deletelol, please fear God na
DeleteHahahahahaha... She should be in her late twenties
DeleteHahahahahahahahha! Pls have mercy on her.
DeleteDefinitely not late 20’s.
DeleteYes dear you are right, don't mind her.she is even older than her mother.
DeleteLol!!! That pic up there looks like a 15yr old wey don tear eyes.
Haba Sonia easy oooo...
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteThis one is not from 10 years back.
ReplyDeleteExcept she is much older than 22 now.
That's her Cousin! I know that for a Fact, that's not Nina... I really do wonder how some of y'all keep up with this lying 'celebrities' its just too much! yuck!
ReplyDeleteKelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Kevin, I surprise you no see the breasts them o! Minister of breasts and women affairs.
Delete😂 😂 fans eh,fuck up small and watch them drag up, I doubt alot posting their 10years challenge pic
ReplyDeleteMa'am Stella you've just said it the way it is. Most persons aren't posting a 10yrs back pics.
ReplyDeletePlayful generation!
ReplyDeleteCaught in the act
ReplyDeleteThey should go and sit down, selective dragging. This 10 years challenge exposed a lot of people. Koko was a full blown adult 10years ago. Even Tobi was looking so old.
ReplyDeleteBut because it's Nina, they all want to drag. Abeggiii
This Nina is dump*
ReplyDeleteAnd the award for the actual dumb person goes to?
DeleteIf I say ni and u say na Omo na u sabi
DeleteThis challenge just dey burst people lie's ehh..some in their late 30's forming twenty something ah ah
ReplyDeleteI had same thought when I saw it on ig. How can that be a 12year old picture with all that makeup. Even koko's own. You mature.
ReplyDeleteSo hilarious
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahaha
ReplyDeleteReminds me of our bvs
Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
Use this link
https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/
Lol..well-done Nina