I see no Challenge here SAH!!!!
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
PDP Presidential Candidate Atiku Posts #10yearchallenge Photo
PDP Presidential Candidate Atiku Abubakar has been infected with the viral #10YearChallenge bug.....
32 comments:
Fat Thief.....
ReplyDeleteOk
DeleteHahahahahahaha, his tummy is bigger thats the only change I saw. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteOkay, Bubu over to you or is it Jibril?
ReplyDeleteLol..exactly! Atikulated
ReplyDeleteChallenge not seen.
ReplyDeleteBubu's challenge was something else,it was placed side by side with Obama's challenge. I laffed ehn
I love this man
ReplyDeleteAtikulated Atiku
ReplyDeleteMan's been balling long time
ReplyDeleteNa only belle change. Its now extra pot
ReplyDeleteThe difference is on the stomach.PMB, needs to post his too so we can compare and contrast.
ReplyDeleteI'm waiting for PMB, Lai and Adebayo Shittu
ReplyDeleteNa lai own i want see π€£π€£π€£π
DeleteHandsome palee.
ReplyDeleteI still prefer him to bubu, he has my vote
ReplyDeleteNigerians were wrong about bubu 4 years ago, we all think he's our Messiah, we might be wrong about atiku looting us again, let's try atiku please, I really suffered in this rΓ©gime, let's give another man the chance, if he fucked up, we change him after four years, till we get to promise land
ReplyDeletedont beg us
Deletewell said as simple as that if after 4yrs no change then we will change the player
DeleteTah!!!!! No talk am again. Even if mogahlu no win, my vote is for Mogahlu all the way all these old men and thieving.
DeleteAtikulated ππ
ReplyDeleteCaptivating smile.
ReplyDeleteEnd time Genevieve
ReplyDeleteWhere on Earth ve you been? Happy New Year and welcome back.
DeleteOne trillion is back lol
DeleteOMG OMG OhhhhMG
DeleteOne Trillion???
πππ welcome back boo ππ
LMAO Genevieve EX ba?
Deletewas the pics taken in USA?I doubt,cos his next 10yrs challenge he will probably av a yabaleft kind of dada
ReplyDeleteThe stomach
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteGood for him..
ReplyDeleteAtiku π