Saturday, January 05, 2019
OAP Toolz Flaunts Post-Baby BOD
Media Personality Toolz shared this new photo of her Post Baby BOD.....
31 comments:
She looks good
ReplyDeleteCongrats once again
I can't remember the last time I had a good sleep, when your fiday nights are for ful of nappies, stop whinning women!You prayed for kids and God blessed you with them and here you are back whinning about sleep and changing nappies.
ReplyDeleteAnony na wa for u... U didn't see d grateful part
DeleteITK you didn't see where she wrote but still grateful....stopeeet!!!!
DeleteIs it your whine?
DeleteThat's because you think newborn care is easy. She is grateful damn it! She's only stating the obvious challenges of having a new born.
DeleteI had my baby (my 4th) to the glory of God 2 weeks ago and I haven't known correct sleep since then, add that to edema, headaches, episiotomy pain and horrible sore nipples. I lament about these challenges but I am eternally grateful to God for His blessing.
Anonymous 13:00 e le nu gboro 😏😏, when you have a child then you will understand Toolz.
DeleteWhy take your anger on Toolz, depression and anger is serious in Nigeria.
Lol....pregnancy changes alot @anon13.00..it scatters your system and one needs to adjust to caring for a whole new life.
DeleteAbeg I want Friday nights filled with nappy changes ..lord
Orela from your mouth to God's ears, Amen.
Delete13.33 e never do? 4 kids??? I no say you go still born another one. Hope you know about family planning sha
DeleteThat's the Joy there in
ReplyDeleteRead with happiness biko. She wasn't whinning. She looks good.
ReplyDeleteI can give anything to experience motherhood..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
May your dream com true. Amen
DeleteMay your dream com true. Amen
DeleteIt's done Sharon. Be glad and prepare dear.
DeleteGod will make you experience it this year in Jesus name.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and me too.
DeleteCongrats once more toolz
ReplyDeleteShe's got terrible toe nails though.
ReplyDeleteNobody noticed that she has lost some weight? Niceeeee
ReplyDeleteShe will soon double up. Forget that thing. Everyone loses some weight right after birth.
DeleteCongratulations Toolz
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sweet mama
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Toolz. I'm happy for them.
ReplyDeleteYes,most people loose weight after child birth, then pick up after 3month.am a mother of 4,pls don't bite me
ReplyDeleteWhy would anyone bite you insecure unknown?
DeleteMost people loose weight after child birth, then pick up after 3month.
ReplyDeleteNice one