Looks like Cupid has struck a second time in the heart of Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh.......Why do I say so``Well,she has been quiet,she is glowing and radiating a lot of positive aura and she talks about a step Daddy...........
She says
''11 hours flight but all we can think about is how much we miss step daddy!!Our lives changed meeting you..''
Congrats girl,keep it private and dont ever think about feeding us with any mystery man ish,we are wiser now..lol
Friday, January 11, 2019
65 comments:
Congrats Tonto.
ReplyDeleteTonto abiakwa ozo. Anyways congrats to her.
DeleteCongrats wetin?
DeleteSHES LYING!!!
Tonto cant contain her happiness, she must spill.
Shede find attention....nothing like step dad, maybe she means the man she looked up to as her father
This one will be Mr Z.
DeleteCongrats
Awwww.
DeleteI wish her every happiness on earth.
The problem is when you lie a lot no one believes you even when you say the truth.
Ehen,where is that our FABUlous Lolo??
Chief Pinnochio of Wakanda? Greetings to our Queen of utmost FABUlousity.*waves to the Queen respectfully with ugwu leaves.
B&D... I don't think so, we haven't seen Y nau, she can't just jump to the last alphabet like that, it's XYZ , X is Ex, this new one is Y, hopefully she will finally be cool headed by the time
DeleteZ comes around .
Common sense is not common.
DeleteKeep it a secret, NO, tomorrow we will start hearing how you paid for this trip.
all these step daddy thing na scam, steps dey get dad? oya carry am chop.....
DeleteTruly glowing.
ReplyDeleteLol.... we are definitely wiser now! I wish her well, everyone deserves love and a second chance!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her on her new found love. She should keep her private life away from social media and she will be fine.
ReplyDeleteStella the bad shild
ReplyDeleteHope this time it will be lasting relationship. desist from social media please.
ReplyDeleteYou wish..Tonto can't keep away from publicity. She eats and drinks Attention.
DeleteNevertheless,I love her .
Congrats Tonto.
ReplyDeleteshe is looking lyk a Drag, or is it d makeup,this d only way she remains relevant as fr acting......
ReplyDeleteHow is she looking like a drag? Na wa for una. . O
DeleteLMAO 😂😂😂😂
DeleteNna do you know the meaning of drag? Biko no talk again
No be only drag .Barrister Ikpeama
DeleteHer son is all grown up..Good for her
ReplyDeleteThe boy just pack all his dad identity, na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteThe dad bin wan deny the belle 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteIf you like keep it pricate or public, it still will end in disaster, no be you again? Long term relationship is not for people with a personality disorder...
ReplyDeleteWelcome Churchill. Even if it packs up she will still not come back to you in a million years. Dead beat dad!
Delete8:44
DeleteSorry im not churchill, churchill is not even my fav person sef cus how could he allow a woman pay her own brideprice ontop his head.
And you believe that akukor? Is her bride price trailer of diamond?
DeleteOh yes! She's been so quiet on the gram.
ReplyDeleteLies....
ReplyDeleteIs it that her jaku-jaku feet she’s carrying to see step daddy? Don’t tear all his bed sheets please
ReplyDeleteShe has cleaned it oh. She has an updated picture.
DeletePix or I don't believe, abi no be Tonto again no?
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl
ReplyDeletePokolee, beautiful and strong willed lady. Enjoy.
ReplyDeletecongrats Tonto, I wish you the best
ReplyDeleteWhich tonto has bn quiet? This or another one??
ReplyDeleteQuiet on SDK blog.
DeleteCongrats to her but she must shaa talk shaaa!
ReplyDeletetonto you are not in competition with anybody, keep your relationship private, we no won know the man
ReplyDeleteSpeak for yourself me I wan know the man. We like aproko for here.
DeleteStep dad? Are they married?
ReplyDeleteAs you ask me e no good?
Deletesorry biko na mistake...
DeleteLol... Drama queen
ReplyDeleteOh dear! Here we go again...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tonto and cute Son.
ReplyDeleteTonto, the drama queen,don start again o
ReplyDeletePokolee, beautiful and strong willed lady. Enjoy.
ReplyDeleteOsetiela.
ReplyDeletetonto, sharaap there! before ur stronghold haunting demons catch up with u again.
ReplyDeleteu & another mr y or z step daddy???
Lovely. I wish Tonto all the best.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteCongrats Poko
ReplyDeleteTonto keep d gist coming, my data can't be for nothing.
ReplyDeleteMr 'Y'
Men wey dey friend people like these get power o.
ReplyDeleteThis one head no correct at all, at all. I hope the son will not grow up to think that this much attention is normal?
Are you aware that people as tonto are far better dan the cool pretentious girls?she's open minded n will make a better lover than the ones you tink r cool n calm
DeleteTonto congrats o.
ReplyDeleteHer son is cute, he is the only one I see in that post.
ReplyDeleteVote for our beloved Stella as the African female blogger of the year.
Use this link
https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/
She needs to stay relevant,that’s all this cry for attention.I wonder the kind of man that will date this damaged goods.Funny enough,she thinks she is balling and has got the world at her feet.Before some people will come and menstruate under my comment,I don’t dislike or hate Tonto but I just think she needs to check herself into rehab and work on her self and attitude,Cos the way she is going,she is going to turn her son into a monster that she will not be strong enough to control.Keeping that child away from his father will be her downfall.A word is enough for the wise and person wey e head correct.
ReplyDeleteno mind am..i like to think i have the longest dick too knowing quite well say no be so e be...na me dey deceive myself...mtcheeeew...nonsence...go buy daddy step daddy ko mountain of everest daddy ni..
Deletereading all this judgemental comment can make someone fall into depression or commit suicide !!!most of you here are worst than tonto tho am not her fan but everyone deserve a second chance in life you people ain't God ,she might be the worst ever but God may give her the best,most of you cursing are in one mess or the other ...yes she is crazy but God have her a son that money can't buy to show you that he is ever faithful and willingly to give every one a second chance !!!
ReplyDeleteIs Tontoh pregnant? Could she be dating dukeofspade? Just wondering sha.
ReplyDeletewhy are most of u insulting her. plz let her be. if u aren't her fan or u don't like wat she do den ignore her post and don't make her feel bad and horrible. u all have flaws and most of u are bad,bcos we don't knw u doesn't make u a saint. let her b plz. she has every right 2 b happy. go work on ursef 1st instead of judging som1 dats alredy successful. if u notice,d rich and busy 1ce doesn't have tym 2 condemn but d poor and jobless 1ce do. incase u've 4gotten, Tonto is only but a woman( a human) and not god
ReplyDeleteOK seen. Congrats to her though that is if its true.
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeletecongrats, but try to make it private