Ikorodu boys had so much time on their hands that they delivered a perfect replay of Senator Dino Melaye's drama in photos...
Friday, January 11, 2019
22 comments:
Nothing funny about this.
ReplyDeleteYou fit doam????
DeleteYou should watch the video
DeleteA couple of mins back, i passed by some aboki wheelbarrow pushers taking selfies for Facebook hehehehehe. Y'all need to see how funny & happy they looked!
DeleteAnon 17:34 EVERYONE/EVERYTHING that comes out of Lagos is FUNNY! If you don't see the fun in it then you probably need some sugar in your life, lol!
These shidren ehn dem nor go kee person....dem even finish work pass unku Dino
ReplyDeleteLMAO πππππUncle Dino pls get wll soon
ReplyDeleteLolz! Boyz are learning very fast.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella. I have received my own data. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteI don't like what they did with dino
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteThis skit alone earned them 1M from Davido, DJ Cuppy gave them scholarship and many Nigerians including celebrities send them money. They are doing great and schooling too, with time they can become so much more.
ReplyDeleteOh wow
DeleteThat first pic keeps making me laff. See moustache ππππ
Anything they like they should do to dino,he the only one who as stood up to that stupid Governor...bello
ReplyDeleteThis guyz that won 1mil from Davido cos of this and even BBC interviewed them
ReplyDeleteSee as you dropped okpotokpo asi with confidence. Smh
DeleteThese kids are hilarious..π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI couldn't stop laughing when I watched the video on IG. these boys are sth else
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteVery funny,d video is lite
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteI have not watched it