Is this funny to you or to expensive to laugh at?.........
Thursday, January 03, 2019
36 comments:
Pain is Love.
ReplyDeleteOshey, Jarule !
DeleteIt's not even a proper tattoo, self mutilation.
Lol
DeleteWhen hamxa messes up the heart now he/she will start looking for correction fluid to cover up that nonsense and start shouting that Love's scam. This children won't just pity themselves for once
ReplyDeleteChinedum
That one concern dem. Wetin be my own? Na me get blood? Abi na me get hamza
ReplyDeleteAbi love be me?
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAll these small children of nowadays
Lol@love or madness
ReplyDeleteWhen the brain gets set she will say they jinxed her.
How did she even endure such pain?
ReplyDeleteThe world has really gone mad.
Really mad!
DeleteMtcheew, their business
ReplyDeleteNice one,more blood to her 😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteI tire
ReplyDeleteFunny enough, I did this rubbish in secondary school that year. The mark from my father's soldier uniform belt lasted way beyond the stupid inscription. This one that Hamxa ba.... Mine was either Usman ko Umar. I can't even remember but I still remember the beating. I land for hell ,come back!
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeleteLmao
DeleteCorrect Man. Stupid love
DeleteMy dear you still remember the name. Dem no dey quick forget such love. But you mumu sha 😃😃
Delete😂😂😂
ReplyDeletePeople have done worse.
ReplyDeleteThe only thing some Nigerians know now is ritual,ritual.
ReplyDeleteAny small thing ritual. Almighty GOD punish all of you!!!
Both those that do it,and those that use it as joke. GOD punish una! In JESUS name,AMEN!!!
One girl told me that her Grandma advised her to buy new pants and rub them on a dog's body. Any one that picks such to do yahoo will automatically vomit blood and die. No remedy
DeleteNa she said nau. Na today?
ReplyDeleteNo be today oh.
DeleteNot funny...
ReplyDeleteHope we will not hear sucide when they breakup
ReplyDeleteHmmm this one is pure madness
ReplyDeleteHow come nobody is seeing ' the blood ritualists need'? What da heck is that?
ReplyDeleteDoes the person think she is funny or what?
ReplyDeleteNot funny to me.
ReplyDeleteLove kill them
ReplyDeleteHer body, her blood, her love, her hamxa. E no concern me
ReplyDeleteBorderline!!
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all
ReplyDeleteHa ha ha ha ha!