when he entered the bedroom, he saw two snakes on his bed. Without delay, he took his baseball bat and attacked the snakes. After some time of hitting,he was stopped by his wife's screams...
from dailyhunt
This is hilarious abegππ€£π see what someone is sleeping with self, can't be caught wearing that during the day talk more of wearing it to bed. Hanty get well soon oπ
ReplyDeleteNa snake be dat abeg @Blessed Princess
DeleteShes lucky he didnt handle matched... e for be shortsleeve
DeleteMatchet*
DeleteIf that thing in the picture is what the man saw, then i don't really blame him.
DeleteJust negodu how scary the thing looks.
Was she trying to be Nneka the sexy serpent π who will even been turned on by a snake pj
DeleteI don't blame him
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππ€£
ReplyDeleteThat husband is not even good at killing snakes.
ReplyDeleteIf na me, d way I go take scatter that leg ehen
DeleteNa cut I go cut am!
Deleteπππππππππ she was trying to be seductive o chai nawa o of all pjs to buy snake colour that looks like a real snake hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
DeleteI no blame the man o! That pic up there looks scary. I hate anything that walks or looks like a snake. Jesus!!
ReplyDeleteThis isn't funny but why can't I stop laughing
ReplyDeleteI couldn't stop laughing reading this story. I really feel bad for the lady, but I know I would have done the exact same thing the husband did. Lord help us make wise decisions.
ReplyDeleteπππππ what was she thinking
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of demonic looking pyjamas is that now? She's lucky the man didn't use his short gun to blow off her two legs that looks like snake head.Ewwwwww...
ReplyDeleteLmaooo ππππ I don't blame the man at all...
ReplyDeleteI would have been so scared too
Eleyi gidi gan
ReplyDeleteI dnt believe,so he did nt scream wen he notice d snake,fr her to wakeup anyway anything can happen
ReplyDeleteSo when you see a snake you first of all scream before trying to kill itπ
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEew...what kind of pyjamas is this?
ReplyDeleteSorry to the wifey
Kwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteI don't bkabl the husband, how can someone be comfortable wearing such.
ReplyDeleteBlame
ReplyDeleteWhat was the wife thinking? ππ
ReplyDeleteThese is disgusting, i cant even collect it as a gift, not to talk of buying it.
ReplyDeleteWicked man.. he knew it was his wife’s legs oo
ReplyDeleteYou de in mind abi
DeleteIt truely looks like a snakke too π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππππ next time,she will not wear snake to sleep again.
ReplyDeleteShe's very very lucky, I won't think twice in using cutlass to cut off the 'snake's head'
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteShe nor see another pyjamas again
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu nnoo.....
ReplyDeleteThis is funny Abeg hahahahhahah,She Should be Grateful that the husband did not Use cutlass.
ReplyDeleteThe man sef nor sabi kill snake....if na me, na machete I for use kill the snake.
ReplyDeleteI find it add to believe he didn't know. Didn't she scream or he didn't hear her scream? It's a lie
ReplyDeleteHard and not add.
Deleteshe is lucky dt he did not go get a cutlass sef,the story would hve byn different
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...ππ ππ
ReplyDeleteThis is very funny... Wify kpele
ReplyDeleteIs not funny I just have to laugh π π, why will someone wear that crap that is pajamas.
ReplyDeleteπππyour highness, you is wucket! You want him to kuku scatter the legππchai!
ReplyDeleteWho even thought of printing such pyjamas..... And then, someone also thought it was a nice nightwear to scare the hell out of her husband.
ReplyDeleteThank God, her husband did not use cutlass....
Funny, but not funny.
It's not funny but don't knw why I can't stop Laughing, the wife is even lucky the husband no use cut last cut the snake abi na leg
ReplyDeleteLmao! But this is funny sha..
ReplyDeleteGood job husband,what kind of satanic fashion is that pls?
ReplyDeleteshe's lucky.... πππππππππππππher husband is not the type that keeps cutlass under his bed, she for dey find the chopped feet by now
ReplyDeletelol.
ReplyDeleteI wonder why some people don't think before some stuff
ReplyDeleteHahahaha.....Aunty was trying to look sexy for papi
ReplyDeleteShe is lucky the leg wasn't cut off with matchet.
ReplyDeleteWho would see that and not cut it off
Lmao
ReplyDeleteThe pyjamas is scary too.
ReplyDeleteLolzz
Good for her, what was she thinking??ππ
ReplyDeleteNtor!
ReplyDeleteDreary, dreadful, distasteful fashion.
ReplyDeleteI can't be caught wearing this abeg
ReplyDeleteNa wao for some women o, what is sexy about this pyjamas?horrific
ReplyDeleteLmao.