DR QUNICY- Beautifully 60 |
Far left my former Oga Michael Effiong and far right my former Oga Azuh Arinze:: |
Wow she looks super good for 60
ReplyDeleteIs she not the CEO of every woman? Iya toh sure, many more years in good health, amen.
DeleteWow! Belated happy birthday to her. That's a beautiful ageless 60yrs old woman.
ReplyDeleteOmg never seen sixty this beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
Wow,she is beautiful and elegant... Hbd to her
ReplyDeleteShe look so good @ 60
ReplyDeleteLoud it!
DeleteHappy birthday Dr Quincy, you sure look good. How I love white attires.
ReplyDelete60? Wow! See as she fiiiiinneeee! Happy birthday Ma'am.
ReplyDeleteI remember this lady while I was small then, used to see her adverts on tv and newspapers.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to one of the pioneers of herbal products(sliming tea and other organic stuff) in Nigeria. She's still very beautiful at 60, money good sha😆😆😆
Same here o. She looks ageless. The day I heard she had grown up daughters I was wowed.
DeleteNique,she's a grandma. She has 4 grand kids
DeleteHmmmmmm take our money to Dubai but Dubai will not bring their parties to Nigeria oooooooo. Na wa.2moro they will want us to vote for them when they enter politics. Eg Banki abi na hanky.(coco nasco).
ReplyDeleteShut up! Is it your money?
Delete@Shooter(Gyal) there's no need for you telling her to shut up 🤐. I'm yet to see anyone from any other countries saying they went to any part in Nigeria 🇳🇬 to celebrate 🎉 anything even your so called neighbouring countries e.g Ghana. 2019 we must do better and make Nigeria 🇳🇬 a better place for its people.
DeleteHunger can distort anyone's thinking
DeleteChai, Ghana has suffered. Must Ghana be used as an example for everything?
DeleteThis rude shooter wannabe is telling someone to shut up. Ikwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteFine woman with fine body. Continue to age gracefully mama.
ReplyDeleteWow...she looks so good. Happy birthday ageless mama.
ReplyDeleteOmg! She's so beautiful at 60.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Quincy.
ReplyDeleteWhen a man gives his wife peace of mind.
Beautiful Mama @ 60.
ReplyDeleteShe is looking so beautiful. Belated happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteAgeless beauty. Happy Birthday ma'am.
ReplyDeleteThis woman was the koko in organic slimming and beauty produce
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday beautiful woman