Hello Stella of life, happy Sunday to you and blog V's.
Today 27th January is the birthday of my World,my better half. I want you and blog V's to say a word of prayer and good wishes to her.
The Queen of my may the good Lord continue to bless and keep you now and always. Amen!! Love you so much babe.
From your Hubby Emeka
Happy Bday Nneka
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you girl
DeleteNa wa o. This is sweet HBD baby girl
DeleteHappy birthday Nne
DeleteHBD nwunye Emeka...hope u are also a bv.All the best
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girlie!!
DeleteHappy birthday princess. May God bless your new age greatly.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nne.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you always.
I can smell the "code" from here.
*marry the man who loves you more*
Yes o!
Yes momma, I get the code too👌👌👌
DeleteI can't forget what you said on me and hubby picture few years ago. You are awesome 💋💋
Oshhey portable Olori.
DeleteAnd I can bet he's still smiling and snuggling up to you.
Enjoy jare. When people say marriage is overrated I laughhhhh. Dem neva jam.
*lips sealed*
Say me hi to Bee 10. She dey chop Soli money alone o. Ehen!
Xp mama I don send hailings to you tire even mail😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteChai you be decoder fa? Soli just like that I tuale for you finally🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 check your mail
Hahahahaha.
DeleteKilzes in Falz's voice.
So sorry, I've replied many, replying everybody this night. Check your side now.
I no see road before but my parents have gone back to base. They flew yest morn. Now I'm good.
Decoding? Yeaaah *covers face* that was before o. I've deleted the Premium APP sef. Will be HOLY this year. *cross my heart*
I nearly knock your door for Dak..
I'm a sweet tooth remember?
Hahahahaha
Happy birthday to you beautiful Nneka!
ReplyDeleteGod bless and protect you now and always. 🎂🤗😘
Happy birthday to you. May God bless you richly. See as you fine, Igbo ladies no dey carry last. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to dear God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteAwwwww so sweet happy birthday beautiful lady, may the Lord increase you and your family now and always.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
Cute couple
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nneka,live long and prosper
Happy birthday dear. Your husband loves you silly! As it's not easy to profess such love on social media. Please always respect him and cook good food for him oo. God bless you too oga. Your type is rare.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nneka
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear keep flourishing... I wish future hubby will love me like this
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nwunye emeka,more of God's blessings and have a great one!
ReplyDeleteAmiiii ooooo
ReplyDeleteIf hubby talk am, na so e bi.
Make una dey enjoy legitimate poundings even for old age.
Happy birthday Uchenna Nnanna look alike. Age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am,may your days be bright and happy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nneka... More beautiful years to celebrate
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs Nneka Emeka.Your new age is blessed. I like the combo of your name and your hubby,Nnemeka😀.
ReplyDeleteNwunyekorkus no swallow my comment cos I said 3rd pic una look alike na...Happy birthday nekky
ReplyDeleteLadybugsis
Happy Birthday omalicha. God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear... God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Best wishes .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHbd dear and God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday wiffy. God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Nneka. You're so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Nneka...Fine couple. May your love wax strong
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Asaa nwayi
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, Thank you!!! to everyone who took out time to pray, and wish me well, your astonishing birthday wishes made my day a beautiful one. Am so grateful to my one and only honey bunch, he made everything worthwhile. Do have a wonderful day and God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteMrs Nneka Emeka Iwuji.