Monday, January 07, 2019
34 comments:
I cant think of having sex with someone like this Angela okorie oh, shes always forming boss & will be too dominating on bed..
ReplyDeleteYou cant even romance her on your own terms without her ordering you:
Unhook my bra!
Dont kiss me, u can only peck!
Dont drop my undies on the floor pls, i dont want it dirty!!
Remove your jeans & boxers!
Why are u not erect?
Oya touch my elbow since u say ure not yet aroused.
Is that ur full lenght of erection? Pls make it longer & stronger, i cant work with that!!
What are u doing? Missionary?? No oh, i dont do that! I only do Woman on top!!
Why are you not moaning? Are u saying i'm not tight & juicy?
And u dare not cum without permission!!!
Godforbid!!! Abeg i no fit.
I'd rather masturbate than take such orders.
π€£.... Please return to Yaba left ASAP π€£
DeleteHahahahahaha... Yaba left escapee my crush! Always making sense.
DeleteYaba left even if you will not return back pls be regular on your medicationsπππππππ
DeleteNa aethist be this...
DeleteRotfl. Yaba left escapee, you want finish person with laff.
DeleteSome men prefer to be dominatedπππ especially white guys
DeleteEvery new ID na atheist, na wa o, wetin that guy do una?
DeleteAtheist change to oxygen when he was exposed of being a G guy. Atheist is the same person as oxygen, same as yaba left ,same as vice a and virtue. But yaba left escapee is his alter ego.
DeleteContinue we're watching you in 3D.
Hahahahaha Fool
Deleteππππππππππππππππππππππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£πππ€£. Yabaleft escapee haf kii me aswearugad!!!!
DeleteI love ufoma and Angela uniforms.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand Halima nyash o
Angela says "STEET is military",
DeleteUfoma do her mouth one kain
Halima back be like load
E be like say leg dey pain Yomi Casual
Nice quote @ufuoma and Yom casual,good looking people
ReplyDeleteAll us see is Ote$ and Gbemi's nice make up
ReplyDeleteSee ikebe and me I need one ooo
ReplyDeleteAngela stop being in a hurry spell street well.
Ote the chop money
Yomi Casual this your attire ekogbugom!
ReplyDeleteOtedola oh, Odunlade before nko na so you be na, gbemi's makeup is lit.
ReplyDeleteI don't even understand this yomi casual's outfit... is he wearing canvas/snickers on suit?! SMH for some fashion trend sha
ReplyDeleteThem de copy Americans.
DeleteTuface even wear am with native
I actually like it. Not so serious.
DeleteChacha is on another missionary journey
ReplyDeletePls I prefer ofada rice to any best party jollof rice...serve me ofada rice in leaf with assorted goat meat,shaki. .thick ones,boiled egg that has been cooked in stew ...π
ReplyDeleteThat boiled egg when don soak inside stew is the truth mehn..
Deletemotivational speaker everywhere, God help us.even those that fly in the night will give motivate in The morning. Jesus come fast
ReplyDeletemotivational speaker everywhere, God help us.even those that fly in the night will give motivate in The morning. Jesus come fast
ReplyDeleteYaba left. Ur own dey ur body .leave Angie baby abeg
ReplyDeleteShan Gorge going through menopause and mid-life crisis. E pele ma
ReplyDeleteAll I see is ote$. I just wish I can meet him and cuppy in person. Big man with simple outfit π
ReplyDeletemotivational speaker everywhere, God help us.even those that fly in the night will give motivate in The morning. Jesus come fast
ReplyDeleteYomi said it all.
ReplyDeleteSo na this fine Sonia IK be do wan tin wan tin? Anyway, the bruhaha brought the Emoneys into their life.
ReplyDeleteI love Angela's pose and outfit
Shan George and her signature coily hair.
Chacha, if na MUA do u this this thing for face, better ask for a refund ASAP
You casual u are not as cute as u thought ...start dressing properly to make u look a lil bit more clean....halima queen of filter even with D filter no show .u dey drag filter with Mabel makun. Ufeoma pretty lady madam do u know who i be??
ReplyDeleteSonia trying too hard to be relevant I feel sorry for her...u can't compete in naija.na packaging
...and what type of rumpled, stiff ass is Halima displaying?