Wednesday, January 16, 2019
34 comments:
Werey dey everywer true true
ReplyDeleteI watched that Williams skit. so funny eh
ReplyDeleteCr7 for life ♥♥♥♥
ReplyDeleteRumour has it that chef Chi and Davido has broken up and that she is preggy. I doubt that 🚶 🚶
Really???😁 I swear she is finished if it's true and some blog visitors too,kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki...
DeleteHmmm! I sha know say Davido must score goal😁
DeleteLook at those numbers for cr7
DeleteGenuine star regarding Ronaldo’s numbers. There are levels.
DeleteOshey phynofino!!!
ReplyDeletebiko what's that on my brother's head?😏
ReplyDeleteUche williams,i'm hoping that's photoshop?
ReplyDeletePhyno should shave that beard it's no longer cute.
Who's yvonne orgy?
Phyno...fine guy!
ReplyDeletePhyn9 ehhhhh
ReplyDeleteWilliams short man 🤣🤣🤣🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
phyno I want to sit on your face
ReplyDelete..and mess abi
DeleteAwo lo tun je yvonne orji o
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteA beard does not suit everyone.
ReplyDeleteOn some people it's like a rat eaten rug.
How come davido is on vacation without chefchi? Stella ur not doing ur work oooo...RHI loading....
ReplyDeleteAt first I thought it was a bulldog, not knowing its phyno's head..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces
ReplyDeleteThis etinosa is soooooooo pretty, she says she looks like ini edo but damn she finer100%
ReplyDeleteWelcome etinosa.. continue hyping yourself.. finer indeed
DeleteEbuka has got tatoo?! Like whooaaa!
ReplyDeleteI was surprised too.
DeleteMore than one I think.
DeleteIs that Phyno's hair or he fixed? Very healthy mehn.
ReplyDeleteTo think that back then JLo’s bum looked so big. Now BBL has taken over.
ReplyDeletePhyno kind of looks dirty to me sha
ReplyDeleteUre not alone.
DeleteI’m sure his breath stinks.
Deletephyno nwannem, your look is one in a million. Nna you will never do wrong in my eye
ReplyDeleteEtinosa is very razz...davidoo and his two left skinny legs. Phyno hair is clean and well kept..
ReplyDeleteSo cute my people phyno hair is beautiful I like d hair style so cool.