HUH?Makeup?Thought she said she stopped??????????? |
Monday, January 28, 2019
Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos
Drink Water and mind your Business......Drink more water!!....Hehehehehehee
67 comments:
@olori orente: Stella has posted Adedimeji Lateef for you.
ReplyDeleteYes oo, I am so grateful 😂😂😂😂
DeleteOh is he the one? I like him. Saw him in an advert.
DeleteCastle, you mean Airtel Ad
DeleteHe is multi talented, he sings ehn
Olori mi, how did the massage go on Friday? 😉🤫🤭😅😋
Deletesome ppl need like 50L of water everyday to keep them busy
ReplyDeleteIs it just me that is surprised Stephanie linus posted that pic?
ReplyDeleteI surprise too oo
DeleteWhat's wrong with her pic, world people???!!!
DeleteA little Merry doesn't hurt a soul, does it??
Hi Stephanie 🙋♀️🙋♀️.
Eehhe, Stella you've granted Olori's request. Pls do me like you do her....pulezzz post Feeljeny's pics bikonu.
I dey kolo for that babe fashion styles.
Ok byeee 😍😍
Me too
DeleteYoull love lovefromjules style too
DeleteAnonymous 17:35 don't worry 😁😁😁
DeleteWho else looked under the table for a mirror reflection to that Stephanie's picture?
ReplyDeletebad child! you wan peep your aunty kinikan👎
DeleteOMG bad Children. I had to scroll up again.
DeleteAnnon na WA for you. Lol
DeleteBeautiful pictures
I zoomed.
DeleteBeautiful faces.I love Beyonce
DeleteHahahaha I followed you people to zoom. You guys are spoilt on this blog
DeleteAnon hope you saw what you kept dere that you are looking for??
DeleteGhenghen
ReplyDeleteDrum rolls..... Stella you are a sweetheart
See my boy Adedimeji Lateef ♥♥♥
Request finally granted 💃💃💃💃💃💃...Brb
Beverly Osu is one pretty chick sha! Black beauty!
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe have a good body tho. After two kids she’s still popping and shining 😘
ReplyDeleteGood doctors
DeleteIt's Gene
DeleteGood doctors or photoshop, check her old movies you will see the real mercy. She worked on her boobs shortly before her 40th birthday
DeleteThank you. Again I say good doctors. I noticed her new boobs at the end of last year when she started exposing it.
DeletePlastic surgery helps her keep in body shape
DeletePictures are very deceptive, Susan peters in person is dried up and old.
ReplyDeleteDrink water and mind your business
DeleteHaha haha they hate to mind their businesses.
DeleteLady bubbling. You hungry rat crying
shame on you. keep hating her but she keeps shining. Jealousy kee you there
DeleteStephenie linus is very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeverly Osu, Mercy Aigbe and Stephanie 😍😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
Where is Olori..Come and see your Adedimeji, guess you will be happy he has finally made it to this column as you pleaded with Stella. Stella you are such a gem,you listen to your BVs. Mercy is a fashionista.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki, I am so happy 💃💃💃💃
DeleteStella issa goal ♥♥♥
#rmesuckingmythumbs.
DeleteStella bikonu ... my request dey up 👆
Meanwhile I've been begging for Bimbo Akintola's pics for ages
DeleteKikikikiki.....Castle Windsor, send me
DeleteYou will see her picture here😂😂😂
Castle biko don't beg for her picture, rumor has it that she might have a hand in Yvonne jedege's marital problems oh! How can you be calling a married man "Your property,your own,your love" that's the height of disrespect no matter the kind of friendship dey claim to have
DeleteHian @anon 19:37
DeleteUna can sebi hear gist for town ooh.
Oya come back and offload wetin dey your chest.
Leave my Bimbo alone ooh.
How about when your Yvonne was calling *that chested one* pompori upandan on SM...
Do me i do you na name of a song ooh.
Beautiful mama G, is she now wearing wig and earrings?
ReplyDeleteJust asking oo
is mama gee confused? I thought she said she's now a born again Christian, that she won't use makeup again,
ReplyDeleteWhen they start,they are always confused then they revert and start forming 'moderately dressed'😅🙄
DeleteIs that an old pic of patience ozokwo???Thought she has stopped wearing jewelleries' and makeup as she is a born again???
ReplyDeleteSo going to Dubai and kissing dolphins is the new swag abi?? Ok o
ReplyDeleteIniDima, where did u get the idea that u have to be skinny to be beaautiful??
Should really be for kids but as they didn't do it as kids they are doing it now as adults. Lol!
DeleteSo on point at dt Inidima,don't know she's so obsess with being skinny
Deletemercy issa a fine lady
ReplyDeleteI thought Mama G dumped that her nickname...
ReplyDeleteMercy always dope
Stephanie, beautiful woman
Beyonce neck long sha
ReplyDeleteNeck or legs?
DeleteShort legs. Bey is not tall. A long neck is beautiful.
DeleteKai...Mercy is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThat is Mama G’s throwback picture and she looked great on that makeup
ReplyDeleteMama G! I sight u
ReplyDeleteThis Adadimeji is giving me a Teddy A vibe
ReplyDeleteIphim, don't steal him Biko😂😂😂
DeleteInidima looks anorexic.
ReplyDeleteMercy, that your shoe go pain you handsome though beautiful
ReplyDeleteStella it's an pic of mama G that she reposted oh.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, Stephanie I sight you
ReplyDeleteMercified is beautiful,she really step up her game,I sight my main guy lateef,u can't do any wrong in my eyes.
ReplyDeleteMercy is beginning to copy tokes style
ReplyDeleteDimeji lateef ...i see you oo.
ReplyDeleteIndima is graceful, and so poised. I like her. She seems sophisticated too. And acting is on point.