Wednesday, January 02, 2019
34 comments:
Aunty Ireti, even you write this 2k19 nonsense!
ReplyDeleteOmo eh. I shock!
DeleteHer page, her ink and her time!
DeleteI love the fact that she writes most times in our own language!
You better pray to live ad long as she has and have half of what she possess. Nonsense and ingredient talk odes
DeleteI love Stephanie's pose.
DeleteFrank....nice.
Welcome to Shoprite, our doors are always open.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteStanding or sitting, the legs are always open.
DeleteYou sef, hahahahahahahahaahahah ๐.
DeleteLMAO..CEO of Shopright..
DeleteI was waiting for this picshure
DeleteJust started seeing this Peggy lady’s movies, I have no words. What will it take them to register in that acting school in Lag?
ReplyDeleteThat anon on Stephanie’s case๐ข๐ข๐ข๐ข
Dami is a beautiful woman.
Who says their goal is to act? Theyre there to advertise themselves, to be handpicked by big gods.
DeleteAnon you're so right. Acting, to them is just a front for the main business. If not, they'll take it serious.
DeleteIphie na you sabi
DeleteYes, I'm that Anon
You are all beautiful especially Adedamee but wait ooo,hushpuppi,you are getting too fat with big head
ReplyDelete@Iphie dearie you are funny ooo,,,but it's so true
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteAmen to Hush puppi's prayer
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteAmen oh๐Frank Donga
ReplyDeleteFine people
ReplyDeleteDamilola! ๐
ReplyDeleteDami is stunning ๐๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteStephanie shoprite door.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteDami you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteFrank Donga is fine sha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahs I don't know if I'm the only one but anytime I'm on this section of favourite Instagram celeb photos I tend to double tap on some of the picture. #Instagram addict๐
ReplyDeleteFrank Donga be looking like freshly baked chocolate bread... dude is so foine๐
ReplyDeleteThey forgot to filter the ashy elbows.
DeletePhoto effect abeg. Where Frank for fine...
Deletebeautiful faces.