Saturday, January 12, 2019
18 comments:
Interesting. Wow
ReplyDeletePic one. The office. Apt 😃😃😃
DeleteDusty is an 'Elede' lol. @fact2
ReplyDeleteWow..who else needs that trip to the space??
ReplyDeleteme o. where can I buy ticket? 😑
DeleteWow
ReplyDelete@1 and they had to use one of my favorite actors to illustrate their points 😢 😢 😢 😢
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you. 😁😁😁
DeleteNumber 1 is Yaba left Escapee atimes
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only one that noticed.
DeleteWhen one is over hyped...
Lmaoooooo, it's common here. The praise starts getting to their head and they start excreting with their mouth.
DeleteHow do this astronaut survive in space???
ReplyDeleteIs the grace of God my dear.
DeleteThey use to do praise and worship every morning and night, then pay their tithe daily (that one is very important) because there is nothing God cannot do.
Above all, stay close to God and ensure to obey all his commandments. That is how 'they survive in space' ma.
looool Anon 7:32 chai you're not well fa
DeleteWow, so there's growth outside this planet. I guess it's because this one is corrupted.
ReplyDeleteD-One the Ex BB housemate suffers from that condition @Fact1
ReplyDeleteFact 3 is good but the downside is they will still go back to their normal height whe they come back.
ReplyDelete...just a matter of time. n
Fact 1 everything has a name.
ReplyDeleteAki and needs a visit to space.