Friday, January 11, 2019
38 comments:
So lovely and cute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
DeleteMaybe the wife is Tuface's fan
Deletei almost believed that Dbanj was giong to marry the lady from koko mansion that year. lol this life ehnn
DeleteThat's nice
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteBlack face hw do you see this?
Lols....
DeleteMoney talks.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteI love them... matured people. Rich mingle with rich
ReplyDeleteAnnie should not spoil this woman. That's my own
ReplyDeleteLeave my Annie alone.....
DeleteFan how will Annie spoil a full grown woman?
DeleteIf she spoil na she wan spoil.
Nice pictures BTW
Is the woman a baby that Anne will spoil?
DeleteD woman we don spoil finish and she is not a kid
DeleteFan emmanuel you are utterly stupid and irritating. Spoil how? Honestly doing a brain check before you type is not rocket science
DeleteThis is why I hustle hard.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
ReplyDeleteCool. Mr blackface will be fuming
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment.
ReplyDeleteI hope they don't Swing??? what do I know!
ReplyDeleteKelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
What kind of evil thought is this?
DeleteIs it your swing? Abi is it your thing they are using
DeleteEnjoyment galore
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDelete@BV Chi
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCouple goals. See how cutie they all look
ReplyDeletelovely families, Money is good.God bless my family.
ReplyDeleteKelvin nawa for you
ReplyDeleteVote for our beloved Stella as the African female blogger of the year in the African female bloggers awards. let's make her win
Use this link
https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/
Annie can't leave tuface. no spaces between the seat
ReplyDeleteDid tuface tell you he wants to be left? Na your head she wan sit before
DeleteAnnie can't leave tuface. no spaces between the seat. I love you D'banj my legend
ReplyDelete💖💖💖👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteLolo ideato hope this is the kind of baecation u have been telling us about
ReplyDeleteI luv dbanj
ReplyDeleteAnnie has left thebmakun family...now it's the oyebanjo. Why are rivalry amongst this people that's how munachi abii left adaeze yobo and still unfollow her on instagram
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
DeleteAwww! This is nice.