Or did she change the name on her Instagram handle?Whether deleted or name changed,here is hoping she is OK....
PAGES DEDICATED TO HER |
Are they married? Anyhow she will be found
ReplyDeleteThe fear of world people is the beginning of wisdom, that IG can get you depressed if ure not strong
DeleteAnon you can say that again oh😎
DeleteWe have heard.
DeleteRumour Has It almost loaded 92%
ReplyDeleteKemi OO is not mad after all. The woman dey see CLEAR!!!!!????
Issokay. I know some people are waiting for my comment on this one. I won't say nada! I'm on my way to church. positive vibes only
ReplyDeleteGo church first. Waiting for your input later. Positive vibes only
DeleteOn your way to church eh, ok oh lets see if the church will have an impact on ur attitude this new week.
DeleteThen we you come out of church you go back to being a cantankerous ogre.
DeleteWhy are so many of you deceiving yourselves.
Kuku stay at home or go to a bar to chill.
Haha. Model,they'v lined up.
DeleteGive them hot!
Wetin you give the anonymous people chop like this😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteYes o. positive vibes only👌👌👌👌
DeleteSee all of them lined up in anon mode and waiting for me to bring gist so they'd attack me again. Never! Una nor go see me. Holy ghost fire!
DeleteBitter model
DeleteThank you.
DeleteAbi she is pregnant????😎
ReplyDelete😂u can't help it
DeleteIts in the blood
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteModella
You know how to give them hot hot.
😀😁😆
DeleteI knew you couldn't stay away.....
DeletePlease come back from church and give us gist!!😂 😂 😂
And she changed her mind 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
DeleteYou decided to answer them🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteModella you're a drama queen
Delete😂😅😄😁
So you couldn't wait after you said
Nne Church Don Close?
DeleteLmao😂😂😂 You guys should lemme o. Today is Sunday. let's keep it holy. I hope she is fine sha. Chioma my lover ooo. yinmu😎
DeleteLol...please go to church
DeleteModella iyale Chioma
DeleteMaybe one of her new year resolution. Hope she is fine shaa.
ReplyDeleteBitch finally talked 😂😂😁😁😀😀
ReplyDeleteMaybe, she want to concentrate on her career.
ReplyDeleteWhichever it is, I wish her well.
Modella momodu don happy now o
ReplyDeleteThree things...
ReplyDelete1) Breakup
2)Pregnancy
3)Social media break/sanitization
Remove number 2.
DeleteDepression
DeleteI believe she's fine.
ReplyDeleteThey look good together.. Their union should not be shaking ooo
ReplyDeleteEvery relationship has it's trying times,especially when one or both parties are celebrities...it could be anything...maybe her uncles don warn Chioma to stop the publicity until dem drink cold 33 and large stockfish....i wish them well...i love them as a couple!
ReplyDeleteYou are actually bearing the name of her aunt (father's younger sister!😃)
DeleteTo be honest,i hope she has decided to take a break from social media for good! Thats the wisest thing to do,especially when you are involved with a celebrity....and i really like her....i hope it works out for them....
DeleteThats the usual 1st step they take, its like bracing up for impact, fortifying her fortress.
ReplyDeleteI thought madam Koko the journalist in Ibadan reported her page and Instagram brought it down , lady Kemi omonolu
ReplyDeleteYeah.... Aunty Kemi claimed she reported the page
DeleteSo many monitoring spirit.
ReplyDeleteHope no be belly ooo ...
ReplyDeleteHope no be belly ooo ...na so sandra delete
ReplyDeleteI hope she just want to take a break from social media.
ReplyDeleteThey have issues Na so I here ooo
ReplyDeletemost propably.
DeleteIG that can lead one to depression..
ReplyDeleteShe should rest abeg..
The pressure ppl even experience on IG. Monitoring spirits everywhere looking for any dent in the relationship plenty.
ReplyDeleteThat's why I will never put my kids/husband on it. Only my business i post.
Pressure or no pressure due to Instagram, I believe if one knows where he's going to, he won't be disturbed by IG. Me I visit Instagram to fantasize, laugh at some contents and put out mine. Chef chioma I just hope you are fine
ReplyDeleteShe got am epiphany,with mama Imade and mama Hailey's recent appearance and show of cooperation. Chioma has suddenly realized
ReplyDelete1) she is been used
2)that davido has made much more money from the publicity stuns he has used her for than he's spent on her.
3) Chioma has suddenly realized the 2 baby mamas will forever be in his life
4) davido will spend more on his kids than her no matter what.
5) Finally davido can impregnate his preferred baby mama and become a sworn bachelor.
I hope I am wrong because I worry for her.
You couldn't have explained it better. 🙌
DeleteAll false premises. Which of his baby mama are you? Frustrated Sophia?
DeleteBtw I can't be any of his baby mama...done making babies.
DeleteOn number 5 especially that beautiful Hailey. I am sure he is still sleeping with her
DeleteHmm
Deletetrouble in paradise
ReplyDeleteShe's fine. Nothing dey happen!!
ReplyDeleteWife you say, are they married? Na question I ask o.
ReplyDeleteNo! they are not
DeleteAunty HNN is responsible for this....
ReplyDeleteI watched Kemi Olulonyo You Tube video where she said she was responsible for the page being removed. I think there is a problem between both of them and Chioma posted something Kemi didn't like and she reported to Instagram.