In an encounter with Sunday Scoop , Oristsefemi admitted that there were certain things he could not do again since he got married . He said , “ There are certain things I cannot do again because I am married. I respect my wife a lot . Though I still hang out with my male friends , I cannot do that with ladies any longer . My wife does not even allow ladies come near me . She makes it clear to them that I am her husband and they should stay away . ”
The singer , however , rubbished claims that marriage makes male musicians lose their female fans . He said , “ Ladies will still want you but they won’ t show it publicly once they know you are married . Some of these ladies prefer married men to single men .
from Punch...
*LMAO,Girls didnt come to play so i dont blame Nabila.....Love me some Oritsefemi!
If she does allow you will let them near you abi? See as he come bleach like willie willie
ReplyDeleteGood for both of them
DeleteLmao.....each time I see a write up abt ds guy and his wife, I quickly remember dt comment one bv wrote dt d wife follow count Oritsefemi as endangered specie
DeleteKikikikiki.. ..you married your wify
ReplyDeleteErmmm...when she is there abi?
ReplyDeleteWhen she is not close by nko?
ReplyDeleteWe go still meet secret Aunty
ReplyDeleteWhen she's not there nko?
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteIffa Iffa hear
ReplyDeleteThat's possession and pple lyk that can go extreme,he should be allowed to mingle
ReplyDeleteDid he tell you he doesn't mingle? What is he using ladies apart from business related for?
DeleteLol after fvcking others people's husbandsn when during their runs days.
ReplyDeleteThat Karma is a Biatch. And people think there is no Karma.
Somebody must chop yours too Nabila.
People must taste the bitter fruit they served others too.
Somebody is chopping already!
DeleteShes just deceiving herself
You say “somebody”? Mba! Correction is
DeleteThey are chopping already
🤣🤣🤣 this life sha!! So after chopping other people husband. She believe her own wont be shared as well. It is well o. I wish her all the happiness thou.
DeleteGood for you.
ReplyDeleteThey seem happy together and a man can change though. I wish them well in their marriage oo.
ReplyDeleteMay God be with union,bt oritsefemi shld stop bleaching,bleaching is difrent from maintaining skin
ReplyDeleteThey share creams.
DeleteThere's this thing that seems off about this Oritsefemi guy.
ReplyDeleteGbam. I get a gay vibe. Bi.
DeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteGood for you. Why do men cheat in the first place
ReplyDeleteJAMB question.
DeleteThe one you can never pass.
Kuku save your time and learn apprentice at Ladipo.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteInsecure woman