Tuesday, January 15, 2019
28 comments:
Eku challenge...
ReplyDeleteAdeniyi Johnson eeh! See small pikin na.
Kai Uriel na u get this challenge...
ReplyDeleteNo be small Willi willi
No be today her too much makeup start
DeleteI saw Boris Kodjoes 20 year challenge. He didn't age.
ReplyDeleteIts now you will know those that are fine, like fine even before the fame eg Falz,Cuppy etc.
Uriel is the definition of 10yrs challenge. Hers is so hilarious
ReplyDeleteUriel looked mad but not ready to roam the streets
ReplyDeleteLol, exactly....she looked like a drag.
DeleteNwapuda Ceecee I sight you.
ReplyDeleteThe wizadry of good makeup, lighting, angles and wigs. May God have mercy on our women.
ReplyDeleteUna wehdone o.
ReplyDeleteLol ππππ
ReplyDeleteUriel's own cracked me up big time
ReplyDeleteNa only Jonogah i kuku seeπππ
ReplyDeleteceecee don't tell me that you were sixteen in that picture, even ifuennda that is claiming 26 years old
ReplyDeleteRead ifu's write up before you talk poo, she said she doesn't have pix from 10 yrs ago
Deletekhloe don't tell me you were 15 in that picture
ReplyDeleteUriel Choi. Na real challenge be this
ReplyDeleteπππwhat a transformation
ReplyDeleteThey all looked more matured then than me but now I'm older than them.
ReplyDeleteCeec
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteThis challenge only suites those in their 20s and early 30s cos the picture is usually epic. Not for the very old.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! People let Uriel take pics looking like that? They’re so mean. π€¦πΏ♀️
ReplyDeleteThis challenge is really exposing people's real age lol
ReplyDeleteNne Ehen...
DeleteHahaha!!! Uriel oo!
ReplyDeletena bobrisky win this challenge 10yrs ago he was male 10yrs after he is a she-male even himself no know who he be again.
ReplyDelete10 years ago, most of thevwomen were innocent and somewhat natural. They didn't mind taking pictures where life put them. Even DJ Cuppy is light skinned facially. Most Naija women are not proud of their dad skin. equating progress with bleach and runz. Colonial mentality on a huge scale.....