Thursday, January 03, 2019
156 comments:
I want cook okro, should I buy potatoes?
ReplyDeleteWhy potatoes, yam will be better😎😎😎
DeleteOf course yea!
DeletePotatoes are best in cooking Okro.
No, plantain will be better.
DeleteNo, buy Plantain
DeleteAdd fried egg too in it
DeleteDont forget to add milk😁😁
DeleteNo buy cucumber
DeleteHow do I know if my crush is into me...The guy is too slow.
ReplyDeleteAllow him watch Mario, he will learn to be fast 😎😎😎😎
DeleteFast and furious will do.
DeleteFast forward him
DeleteShould I use my pant as a cap to prevent the sun?😎😎😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteAre you just knowing that?
DeleteHurry up and use it before it's too late.
No try using your pussy
DeleteUse it as sun glasses.
Deletethe way yahooyahoo boys go rush you ehn..... so help you God
DeleteNo, use your brazier, after all, it has two cups.
DeleteNo use your pant as a facinator
DeleteIs Challenge in Nigeria or Ìbàdàn?
ReplyDeleteIs Àmàlà good with ewedu soup or with water?
What do people do in the toilet?
Challenge is Sweden
DeleteAmala is good with oyel 😎😎😎
Challenge is nowhere near Nigeria,go to Ibadan.
DeleteAre you just knowing that people eat in the toilet? (courtesy of our...).
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteShuu!!!ask Stella it very close to where she lives in germany
DeleteCan i mix seasoning in my zobo??? I heard it gives it a unique taste.
ReplyDeleteInstead of seasoning, just pour sand😎😎😎
DeleteSeasoning isn't good.
DeleteGo with detergent and thank me later.
No, mix it with sea sand
DeleteNo, mix with blood for it to be pure RED!
DeletePlease just kukuma add ogiri isi or iru,the best seasoning ever
DeleteStella, pls, use teeth okay.
ReplyDeleteIt's not appropriate to use knife to slice plantain.
So she told me we should try doggy position, and i agreed..
ReplyDeleteShe turned & went on her knees & elbow to the bed..
But theres plenty particules of dried shit around her a-hole.... its a turn off!!
Do i stop & tell her?
No, don’t tell her. Put your kini in and use your finger to touch the dry shit.
DeleteHahahaha...please go back to yaba left
DeleteAyanma
Puleaseeee...continue.
DeleteThat's the spice of it all.
Ewwwwww
DeleteNo, don't stop, suck it up....
DeleteYuck. Good thing I was through with dinner before opening this post again.
DeleteWhy can't we poo through our mouths and eat with our buttholes???
ReplyDeleteSo, how have you been eating and pooing all these while?
DeleteDon't tell me you eat through mouth oh cos if that's it I don't know what to classify you as.
Wooow!!! It can actually start with you.
DeleteYou can actually do that, you know!
DeleteStart with taking drinks with straw through your butthole first
DeletePlease what's the real meaning of this STEW thing?what's d story behind it?
ReplyDeleteIt's simple nah
DeleteStew for eating rice and I think Yoruba's also use it amala too
S-ex
DeleteT-ill
E-ternity
W-ierd.
See Teletubbies Eating Waffles.
DeleteHeat oyel,add chopped fresh grass and some cubes of carrot. After 5mins add ata rodo mayonnaise,cow milk. When it starts boiling kutu kutu...bring it down mami.
DeleteThere you have it,everywhere steeeeew!
Can I use Sun to fry egg?
ReplyDeleteWhy use sun? Try lightening. It's hotter and safer.
DeleteHot water will do 😎😎😎
DeleteYeah! Yeah! ✌!
DeleteVery necessary and safest.
No, use charcoal
DeleteAcid is best
DeleteNo use yellow bulb
DeleteWhat is the meaning of you are not serious
ReplyDeleteIt means it shall be well with you.
DeleteIt means you are confident in your skin 😎😎😎😎
DeleteYou are not serious means "you no ever like play".
DeleteYou are very serious
DeleteCan I eat my cake and have it?
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteYes dear,you can also sell your cow and keep milking it.
DeleteYou can eat, have it and still remain it the way it was before you started eating it.
DeleteYou can eat your cake and poo it.
DeleteNo, you can't have your cake and eat it.
DeleteMen...imagine I can disappear and appear.i will just go to dino melaye and ask him if he can pay 500million so I can appear to any place of his choice.bvs how I go do am...me and my family go just port from naija
ReplyDeletelet me borrow you sense. instead of going to dino melaye, go to fed govt vault and cart as much as you like.
Deletethank me later.
Yes, you can. Just eat the cake, drink palm oil so that you can vomit it. Woowaa...you have your cake back.
ReplyDeleteCan I apply for NYSC with WAEC result?
ReplyDeleteNot at all. You can apply with your FSLC.
DeleteNo use only your birth certificate
DeleteWaec ke!! Do you have hair dressing certificate? Use it to apply.
DeleteNot at all, the best is to use common entrance result to apply
DeleteNo apply with your daycare payment receipts
DeleteCan I apply for a graduate entry job despite a pass in maths in O'level with my degree?
ReplyDeleteYou better apply with your NYSC result
DeleteNo don't. Use your Common Entrance Certificate instead
DeleteNo use your kg2 result
DeleteI want to cook jellof rice, should I add garri and flour to it?
ReplyDeleteNo, add sand.
DeletePlease try it you never can tell, you might be the best chef in the universe.
DeleteHow important is it to wash hand before eating a delicious meal, can't I just scratch my Nyash before doing that.
DeleteDetergent would do.
DeleteAdd kunu aya and ripe pawpaw...you will come back and testify.
Delete@koin koi
DeleteAfter scratching your ynash,sniff it as appetizer. Works wonders.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...shantelle oo
DeleteLMAO 😂😂😂😂😂
Deletewhen taking my bath, should I wash my ponyor or leave am laik that?
ReplyDeleteWash it with red pepper
DeleteLeave it like that. But once in every 2wks,mix schnapp with kolanut and dawa-dawa. Insert it in your V-hole as sanitisation.
DeleteHahahaa funny set of questions and equally funny sarcastic replies.
ReplyDeleteI enjoyed reading them all.
ReplyDeleteKikiki...hilarious
DeleteShould I pour red oyil on my cerfiticate to make it shine? Ayam a bit confused
ReplyDeleteGo with crude oyel.
DeleteIt work wonders.
Use coconut oyel. Asides making it shine,it leaves a long lasting scent.
DeleteEmployers go dey rush you.
Pour petrol and laminate with fire 🔥
DeleteMbanuu...use the used engine oyil from gen
DeleteAm I still a virgin?
ReplyDeleteTo know?
DeleteCarry schnapps bottle, insert the bottom into your veejay, if it enters without any barrier...
YOU ARE STILL A VIRGIN.
You need to run a virginity test. Pestle will be used. If it enters, you are still a virgin.
DeleteNo my dear!your are definitely a virgin island
DeleteIf I push a wine cork up my butt and fart will it sound like a champagne pop?
ReplyDeleteIt will not only sound, it definitely would produce champagne, originaler than the normal champagne itself.
DeleteSays who?it will sound like a bomb
DeleteShould I use a skate or bicycle to get to America from Nigeria ? Which will be faster?
ReplyDeleteInflate a balloon without tying the mouth first.
DeleteGet inside, tie it from the outside.
America! There you go!
Is Stella dimokokorkus an actress or a blogger
ReplyDeleteShe is a stripper!
DeleteShe's a 'choir'.
DeleteNah...she is a bouncer
DeleteNo she is a Nurse, hahahahahahahhaah
DeletePls how do you say "come here" in English language? Is it "here come?"... Or? ?
ReplyDeleteejor wa
DeleteBiko, yanze.
DeleteDimi wazobia
DeleteI forgot something in 2018, can i go back and collect it?
ReplyDeleteVery sharperly!
DeleteI can even show you the way.
Of course you can. Take a flight from the train station, it will get you there and back in no time.
DeleteSemo and wheat will make a perfect seasoning
ReplyDeleteNope!
DeleteGo with Stella's cookies and cream😎
For where?grinded goat shit is the best
DeleteStella use teeth.
ReplyDeleteI want to fall in love, do I wow a guy or stay single.
Hmmmmmmm...fall in love kwa?
DeleteMe, I don't have strength to raise somebody up oh.
Fall on a guy named LOVE
DeleteHanty please awww at the guy
DeleteWhere is beloved?
ReplyDeleteBeloved has been loved.
DeleteIn Songs of Solomon 6:2
DeleteI want to visit Nigeria.... how do i get there...
ReplyDeleteKidjo, get in here.
DeleteYour broomstick is needed.
I want to fuck, can I use my toto or my friend’s?
ReplyDeleteUse your goat's own.
DeleteDo I use engine oyil to fry ur chips or kernel oil? Which do you prefer?
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
I prefer garri!
DeleteBrake oil
DeleteSmh use aju mabise oyil or better still coconut oyil
DeleteAre we truly in 2019??
ReplyDeleteNo o we are still in 2018.
Delete2018 and half 🌓
DeleteWe are in 1800BC
ReplyDeleteIs sperm necessary for conception of a child?or shld water be used instead
ReplyDeleteWine should be used instead
DeleteI want to brush my teeth, should I use hypo?
ReplyDeleteUse acid
DeleteDoes Wizkid sing?
ReplyDeleteNop!He whistles
DeleteNo! He sells nju mbaise in wholesale
Deletelaughter is the best medicine, chai bvs oo
ReplyDeleteStella ,abeg from where you bring all these comedians for your blog ?I can't stop laughing .The most hilarious group of people .
ReplyDeleteVery funny BVS.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...what!!!!!
ReplyDeletefunny
ReplyDeleteI hate my boyfriend
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha OMG!