“It’s interesting, I like to show off what I have got. It’s not always intentional though. Whenever I flaunt my s#x appeal it is my way of appreciating the work of God, the way he created me. My being able to act has gotten me more roles than my s#x appeal. Though I was featured in Ikatobase and Omoge Lekki because of my s#x appeal.
In the movie Ikatobase, I had to seduce a lecturer because of my s#x appeal,” she said.
The Abia State-born actress has many awards to her name.
In fact her nickname which used to be ‘Omoge Lekki’ is fast changing to ‘Omo Ologodidan’.
Vanguard
*At least this is better than her Controversial no sense posts...May this new year be positive for her in Jesus name...
This girl na confirm ededu gbalama
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteRazzado
ReplyDeleteLMAO SDK, I help her say Amen. Sex appeal or potopoto yansh.πΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods.
ReplyDeleteSee yansh. All na shit factory
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!! sheribaba kukum kakam sharrababa....nd may d key to marriage change fr ur sake amen so shall it be alsoπππ
ReplyDeleteStella i say Amen to that.
ReplyDeleteShe too like controversy
I say AMEN to Stella prayer for her
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSdk biko hope this babe is paying for all these. Until you started talking about her on this blog, I never knew someone like her existed
ReplyDeleteWinter boot for naija.
ReplyDeleteShe could be in South Africa you know,they got mild winter there,she looks like she's dressed for Autumn,this picture background is not Uk or Us,looks like an Africa country,but then isn't there harmattan in Naija now?pardon her for wearing winter boot.she's sure a very good actress,controversies works for actors,it's sells and they need to keep being in the limelight for recognition,don't blame them.
DeleteLolz is better than her rant... e easy to get heavy back side like this.. people like toke pay millions to get itπ
ReplyDeleteOK na
ReplyDeletePls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
Use this link
https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/
Anytime I see a post abt Nkechi I smh and scroll up.
ReplyDeleteOK seen
ReplyDeleteMore like to attract customers.
ReplyDeleteAllow the devil to be deceiving you there. Shior!