These hand designs are so beautiful...Enjoy your day!
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Actress Moyo Lawal Celebrates Birthday With Beautiful Eye Popping Photos
Nigerian actress Moyo Lawal is a year older today, 1st January 2019 .....check out that waistline and that camel toe with centre parting......ah ah!!!
31 comments:
Happy Birthday Moyo
ReplyDeleteNekwa nu tolotolo
DeleteHappy birthday Moyo... I wish you all the best 2019 has to offer.
DeleteOtu ocha
DeleteHappy birthday Moyosola!
ReplyDeleteI wish you all that you wish yourself on this day.
Love you babeππππ₯πΎ
Breathe hanty,breathe.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mo may all your secret prayers receive speedy answers
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling.
ReplyDeleteMadam, breathe......π
ReplyDeleteThe yoke on her neck is my concern
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteNot just the hand look,traditional look is bae
ReplyDeleteBeautiful in Red.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday.
Happy birthday moyo of shallow waters of those days
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Moyo. One of the few actresses i know going through a tough time mentally whilst smiling on the gram.
ReplyDeleteMoyo has been severely depressed since she lost her mum years back but puts up a brave face in public.
Lets learn to be kind with our words and show empathy to all, this year.
God bless us all
eeeyaaa!
DeletePoor girl.
Happy Birthday Beautiful Babe, God be with you.
Happy birthday Moyo .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Moyo
ReplyDeleteFine woman.
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful.. God sure took his time with us.January 1st babies! We rock. πππ
ReplyDeleteMoyo gat the sauce
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Moyo
ReplyDelete".....check out that waistline and that camel toe with centre parting"
ReplyDeleteI was scrolling past jeje with no intentions of opening the post till I saw Stella's caption. Hehehe. This is what we call ponmo of life. Hbd madam.
Inukwa. Camel toe with centre parting? Sdk kuku kee me na. See description.
ReplyDeleteI sha love those beads. Hbd to moyo, her yansh no be here.
Is she engaged because of Stella's emphasis on the hand design... Moyo is a talented actress but you guys should please reduce the use of filter this 2019 kilode?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday moyo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Moyo
ReplyDeleteI smell New ways of covering black knuckles ...keep deceiving yourself
ReplyDeleteYes with henna. Very correct.
DeleteHappy birthday Moyo.