Happy Birthday to you Mercy!!!
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Actress Mercy Aigbe Celebrates 41st Birthday With Rare Photo.....
Nollywood actress 'Queen' Mercy Aigbe is celebrating her 41st birthday today,January 1st 2019.......
36 comments:
No cloth this year.
ReplyDeleteI hope no one will call her out for stealing the crown. Hahahahahaha
Happy birthday Mercy
You must have read my mindππ€£π€£π€£
DeleteHappy birthday ma'am you look beautiful and younger. I love π
DeleteHahaha... Happy birthday mercy, age with grace ma'am
DeleteMercy, you are really beautiful but easy with the filter biko!
DeleteHbd
And the person holding crown couldn't trim his or her nails?
DeletePay attention to your nails people plsssss. It matters
Thank goodness she referred to herself as a Queen
DeleteHappy baiday Queen Mercy
She looks breathtaking here. Happy birthday Queen mercy. May God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday'Queen' Mercy Aigbe. Age with Grace!
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year to You Stella.
Happy birthday Mercy.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queen Mπππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy! She is a very beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteThe red dress looks tacky,happy birthday merci
ReplyDeleteVery tacky!
DeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteThe khaleesi herself,the pillar bender,queen of the iron throne-happy birthday.Wish you many more years
ReplyDeleteZalman makas
She is beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy
The way these actresses use Photoshop to transform themselves from their former self eh, if you see them in real life, you will hate yourself for thinking they are mamywater. Their skins are not so flawless as they appear on instagram, their knuckles are for real, don't mind filter. They are clean, yes and dress good but are no way near what the pictures depict.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday all the same, it's 41 now...
This lady is actually very beautiful in person without makeup. Saw her in London couple of years ago
DeleteMy dear The Mercy I have seen is very very pretty ooo With a glowing Skin..
DeleteNice make up but always cover up a little bit becos you are a mother
ReplyDeleteI love her fashion sense.HBD to Mercy Aigbe.
ReplyDeleteSo it's already a year the dress bruhahaha happened?
ReplyDeleteGod bless her new age.
Happy birthday mercy
ReplyDeleteWhoop whoop!! Happy birthday to us mami. ππππ
ReplyDeleteAt least no call out this year. She used her own cloths hehehehehe. Hbd Mercy.
ReplyDeleteπ call out wasn't done same day
DeleteWho knows the name of the filter that Mercy uses biko?help my slay ministry this year
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Mercy,have a beautiful day filled with love and all that your heart desires.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday pillar bender'
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ma'am. You are indeed aging gracefully. Many more years
ReplyDeleteAnother Red Dress??? Uhmm.....OK o!