Check out the Lovely photos she posted on her 'gram handle to celebrate the day.
Friday, January 04, 2019
Actress Anita Joseph Celebrates Birthday With New Photos
Nollywood actress Anita Joseph is a year older today, 4th January 2019....
37 comments:
She looks like a mother of 4. Not pretty to me
ReplyDeleteYour opinion is not needed. No harm in wishing her a happy birthday.
Deletehhahahaha Anon! Be nice nau!
Deleteso a mother of 4 is not pretty? Weldone!
Deleteshe didn't create herself, if you have nothing good to say, kindly waka pass
DeleteSo being a mother of 4 is now a problem?
DeleteOk, being a mother of 4 now makes one ugly?
DeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ebony black, may God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteMother hen Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteThe pink dress is distasteful.Omoyemen
ReplyDeleteOlympus ti ja oh...
DeleteHappy birthday MA!
Happy birthday to you Anita.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mother hen
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday. Best wishes
ReplyDeleteShe has fans?
ReplyDeleteYes now Alex fans are her fans now. Kikiki,
Deletehappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anita Joseph... Wishing you the best of the year.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anita. Love ya way babe.😘
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Any
ReplyDeletethe way all this girls from Anita Joseph, mercy, toyin, Tayo shobola and Tonto dey fame Bobrisky ehnnn .. I believe he is a pimp and he pimp these girls to big rich men cause I no see the reason why they are all for Bobrisky like kilode.... anyways, happy birthday girl
ReplyDelete****that barracks boy ****
The pink dress tho
ReplyDeletePretty in the satin milk colour attire
ReplyDeleteHappy born day. But wait I still marvel at how people put so much energy on their birthday. Abi am I different?
ReplyDeleteU are not alone my dear, stressing my self, changing clothes in one particular location to take pictures. I fitn’t
DeleteHappy birthday Anita.
ReplyDeleteHappy 36th Birthday Anita. I was surprised she has a 8 years old son, uche elendu celebrated him on her IG but the mother never post about him or even talk about having a child and i respect her decision just like Genevieve. Great way to protect him from media.
ReplyDeleteIt is well. Happy birthday aunty . Pls throw away that pink dress and shit the hot shit. This is 2019 pls away with all these yeye pose them.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anita
ReplyDeleteHappy 36th birthday Anita. She has an 8 years old son and she is doing well keeping her out of the media.
ReplyDelete42 years pls. Been acting from 2002 with sandra achums, Susan patrick, uche obi-osotule etc
DeleteHappy birthday Ani
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday kebechi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anita... Keep flourishing
ReplyDeleteThis yellow gown na 100yards I dey see so,people like wahala o. Anyway, happy birthday. More glorious years.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby girl. Enjoy is ur day.