Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tanzania Wins Minster Africa International 2018...

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Tanzania Wins Minster Africa International 2018...

It was a back to back win for east Africa as Mister Tanzania , Calisah Abdulhamid was elected the Mister Africa International 2018 at the finals held on the 2nd of December , 2018 at Pelican International , Lagos ...

He took over from Rwanda's Jay De lieu.

The 26 years old model beat 21 other delegates to emerge winner. The 7th edition of the pageant recorded its highest number of participants with 22 countries vying for the title.

Calisah will travel to different countries on behalf of the Mister Africa International promoting Youth Empowerment through innovation, education and health initiatives .

Sierra Leone 's Ibrahim Manasay placed 2nd , Nigeria's Chukie Ihebuzor placed 3rd and Ghana's Jason Asare placed 4th with Cameroon's Makala placing 5th. Botswana's Jomo and Namibia's Divoli rounded up the top 7.

other countries that participated : Gulf of Guinea , Guinea Conary , Zimababwe , GB , FR , Chad, Mauritania, Central Africa , South Africa , Benin , Togo , Zambia , Comoros. Mr Fashion and Mr University also joined the contest

*Ah Africa is blessed,see fne men oooooh

10 comments:

1. Nawa oh. See breast! I want to suck biko.
    I love for dark nips eh...fada lawd!

2. Congrats. Your breast look suckable. @Giveaway Princess

3. Congrats Oga Calisthenics abi Calisah .

I must be the only one that don't get freaked by such men with muscles and 6pacs. .I love my man with a lil fat and soft flesh..I love chubby guys😍😍😍 All these muscles is irritating to meπŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

1. Kidjo darling, then I am your man. *smiling*

4. D guy is handsome ohhh, am looking at him wit side eyes.

1. Him try. Him color help am.

5. Wait! Is this not Vera sidika's boyfriend? The one she bought a car for?

6. Olodo tattooist that doesn't know the difference between AM and I'm. Congrats to Mr Africa.